Each year IDEA Health & Fitness Association recognizes inspirational leaders in the industry. Here are this year’s finalists:

IDEA Personal Trainer of the Year
Nicki Anderson, Andrea Metcalf and Jonathan Ross

IDEA Fitness Instructor of the Year
Shirley Archer, Chalene Johnson and Carol Murphy             

IDEA Program Director of the Year
Debbie Bellenger, PJ O’Clair and Peter Twist

Recipients will be announced at the IDEA World Fitness Convention™ in Las Vegas, July 8-12, 2008, and featured in the October issue of IDEA Fitness Journal.

To apply for the 2009 IDEA Health & Fitness Inspiration Awards, be sure to check out the online application. It will be posted on www.ideafit.com starting in early June!