0
0 Comments

I am currently checking out your services. I was most interested in sending workouts to clients using your video library. When I test this by sending an email to one of my accounts, I click on the link in the email and the workout is displayed but so is my dashboard? My question is if you send a workout to a client do they then have full access to my account as well as the workout?