1.Our promise for RS gold sending is 8 mins-24 hours.

2.After you pay, please contact with our online support , we will arrange a face to face trade with you in game.

3.If you any questions, you can see the FAQ first. If your questions are not included in FAQ page, you can contact us by any way listing on the site.

We offer a range of services for your Runescape character. We are selling RS gold and doing power leveling for you at an unimaginable price. You can buy cheap Runescape Gold and Runescape power leveling from us, a professional, loyal and reliable Buy RS gold exchange corporation and power leveling work group.

Please write down the following information in your paypal payment note:
1. Character name
2. Any Instant Messenger you are using.(If you have one)

Runescape GoldF.A.Q. Sell to Us About Us Contact Us Add To Favorite

Welcome to our website!We sell Runescape Gold, RS gold.

 Home >>News2011 >> How Prestige Works in Runescape

How Prestige Works in Runescape

The prestige number is the highest of two possible values (as shown in the ring’s party interface):
Your current progress.
Your previous progress.
The higher this number is, the more prestige XP you will get (just like floor XP).
Runescape: You have done floor 1 to 5. As you begin floor 6, you will see in your ring interface that your current progress is 5. Once you complete floor 6, you will get prestige 6 because that’s your new current progress. However, if you now do floor 6 again, you will not get prestige at all. If you are unable to proceed to room 7, then you should leave your party and press "Reset" in your ring interface. When picking floors, the floors which you have already done, and therefore are unable to get prestige on again, are the ones with checkmarks on them. In the picture above, the player in game(runescape money) still needs to do floors 1 to 8 but has floors 9+ checkmarked.
What happens when we reset?
All floors will be set to "undone" so that you will get prestige XP from all of them. Your prestige level(runescape gold) gets locked at your current progress. Example when you reset prestige: With the example from above, you have prestige 6. You reset and start again from floor 1. You will still have prestige 6 when you do floor 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6. However, when you have done all floors from 1 to 6 and go to floor 7, then your prestige will be 7.

Previous´╝ÜBasic Brewing in Runescape
Next´╝ÜRunescape Guide for Dungeoneering
Key Word´╝ÜHow Prestige Works in Runescape