Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Water Fitness
... More Categories

Audience

Price

0 Results

1.Sticks and Strength

About 21.7 miles from Ypsilanti, MI
When:
Thursday February 9, 2017 at 6:00pm to Thursday February 16, 2017 at 7:00pm
No reviews
Feb 09, 2017
$10.00 Per Person

2.Interval Training HIIT

About 21.7 miles from Ypsilanti, MI
When:
Wednesday February 8, 2017 at 6:00pm to Wednesday February 15, 2017 at 7:00pm
No reviews
Feb 08, 2017
$10.00 Per Person

3.Super Sunday

About 21.7 miles from Ypsilanti, MI
When:
Sunday February 5, 2017 at 9:00am to Sunday February 19, 2017 at 10:00am
No reviews
Feb 05, 2017
$10.00 Per Person

4.Push Over the Plateau

About 21.7 miles from Ypsilanti, MI
When:
Saturday February 4, 2017 at 8:30am to Saturday February 18, 2017 at 10:00am
No reviews
Feb 04, 2017
$10.00 Per Person

5.Nia Class

About 23.8 miles from Ypsilanti, MI
When:
Thursday October 13, 2016 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Where:
Jewish Community Center, West Bloomfield, MI 48322
No reviews
Oct 13, 2016
$15.00 Per Person

6.Nia

About 23.8 miles from Ypsilanti, MI
When:
Thursday September 22, 2016 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Where:
Jewish Community Center, West Bloomfield, MI 48322
No reviews
Sep 22, 2016
$15.00 Per Person

7.Nia

About 23.8 miles from Ypsilanti, MI
When:
Thursday September 22, 2016 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Where:
Jewish Community Center, West Bloomfield, MI 48322
No reviews
Sep 22, 2016
$15.00 Per Person

8.MELT by the Book

About 9.1 miles from Ypsilanti, MI
When:
Tuesday September 13, 2016 at 11:30am to Tuesday October 25, 2016 at 12:30pm
Where:
Summit on the Park, Canton, MI 48187
No reviews
Sep 13, 2016
$57.00 Per Person

9.MELT by the Book

About 9.1 miles from Ypsilanti, MI
When:
Monday September 12, 2016 at 8:00pm to Monday October 24, 2016 at 9:00pm
Where:
Summit on the Park, Canton, MI 48187
No reviews
Sep 12, 2016
$57.00 Per Person

10.No Excuses 5:45am Circuit

About 5.7 miles from Ypsilanti, MI
When:
Monday August 8, 2016 from 5:45am to 6:30am
Where:
The Mix Studios, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
No reviews
Aug 07, 2016
$13.00 Per Person

Tips for Finding a Water Fitness class/event in Ypsilanti

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Water Fitness class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Water Fitness class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.