Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Water Fitness
... More Categories

Audience

Price

0 Results

1.In Shape in 8

About 20.6 miles from Oxon Hill, MD
When:
Tuesday January 24, 2017 at 7:30pm to Thursday March 16, 2017 at 9:00pm
Where:
Chinn Aquatics & Fitness Center, Prince William , VA 22192
No reviews
Jan 24, 2017
$199.00 Per Person

2.Sculpting Class

About 3.7 miles from Oxon Hill, MD
When:
Wednesday January 18, 2017 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Where:
Fort Washington, Maryland, Fort Washington , MD 20744
No reviews
Jan 18, 2017
$25.00 Per Person

3.DPI Adaptive Fitness Group Programming

About 18.7 miles from Oxon Hill, MD
When:
Monday January 16, 2017 at 10:00am to Saturday January 21, 2017 at 5:00pm
Where:
DPI Adaptive Fitness, Fairfax, VA 22030
No reviews
Jan 16, 2017
$15.00 Per Person

4.On A JOURNEY FITNESS CHALLENGE

About 10.9 miles from Oxon Hill, MD
When:
Saturday January 14, 2017 at 8:30am to Saturday March 11, 2017 at 9:30am
Where:
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-2776
No reviews
Jan 14, 2017
$30.00 Per Person

5.Zumba

About 21.9 miles from Oxon Hill, MD
When:
Thursday January 12, 2017 at 12:00pm to Thursday March 30, 2017 at 1:00pm
Where:
Nancy H. Dacek North Potomac, Rockville, MD 20850
No reviews
Jan 12, 2017
$8.00 Per Person

6.Zumba Gold

About 14.7 miles from Oxon Hill, MD
When:
Wednesday January 11, 2017 at 10:30am to Thursday April 27, 2017 at 11:30am
Where:
Scheinhaut Senior Center, Silver Spring, MD 20901
No reviews
Jan 11, 2017
$8.00 Per Person
No reviews
Jan 09, 2017
$10.00 Per Person

8.DPI Adaptive Fitness Group Programming

About 18.7 miles from Oxon Hill, MD
When:
Monday January 9, 2017 at 10:00am to Saturday January 14, 2017 at 5:00pm
Where:
DPI Adaptive Fitness, Fairfax, VA 22030
No reviews
Jan 09, 2017
$15.00 Per Person

9.Golf Advancement through Movement and Education

About 13.6 miles from Oxon Hill, MD
When:
Saturday January 7, 2017 at 11:30am to Saturday March 25, 2017 at 1:00pm
Where:
Paint Branch Golf Complex, College Park , MD 20740
No reviews
Jan 07, 2017
$15.00 Per Person

10.DPI Adaptive Fitness programming

About 18.7 miles from Oxon Hill, MD
When:
Monday January 2, 2017 at 10:00am to Saturday January 7, 2017 at 5:00pm
Where:
DPI Adaptive Fitness, Fairfax, VA 22030
No reviews
Jan 02, 2017
$15.00 Per Person

Tips for Finding a Water Fitness class/event in Oxon Hill

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Water Fitness class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Water Fitness class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.