Fitness Enthusiasts

PiYo

PiYo When: Tuesday January 23, 2018 at 10:00am to Tuesday February 27, 2018 at 11:00amWhere: Nancy H. Dacek North PotomacPrice: $60.00

PiYo

PiYo When: Wednesday January 24, 2018 at 6:00pm to Wednesday February 28, 2018 at 7:00pmWhere: Bauer Drive Community CenterPrice: $60.00

YoginiFit

YoginiFit When: Wednesday November 8, 2017 at 6:00pm to Wednesday December 13, 2017 at 7:00pmWhere: Bauer Drive Community CenterPrice: $60.00

YoginiFit

YoginiFit When: Tuesday November 7, 2017 at 10:00am to Tuesday December 12, 2017 at 11:00amWhere: Nancy H. Dacek North PotomacPrice: $60.00

Hoopit Fit!

Hoopit Fit! When: Monday November 6, 2017 at 7:15pm to Monday December 11, 2017 at 8:15pmWhere: Bauer Drive Community CenterPrice: $60.00

Surviving the Holidays

Surviving the Holidays When: Monday December 4, 2017 from 10:00am to 11:00amWhere: Wilbraham Council on Aging/Senior CenterPrice: Free

Monthly Reiki Clinic

Monthly Reiki Clinic When: OngoingWhere: Wilbraham Council on Aging/Senior CenterPrice: $20.00

Weekly Fitness Classes

Weekly Fitness Classes When: OngoingWhere: Wilbraham Council on Aging/Senior CenterPrice: $5.00

Why Using TX General Liability Insurance Is Important?

Why Using TX General Liability Insurance Is Important? When: Tuesday October 24, 2017 from 8:00am to 9:00amPrice: Free

Highly Informative Details Regarding Rivercove Ec

Highly Informative Details Regarding Rivercove Ec When: Tuesday October 24, 2017 at 8:00am to Thursday August 16, 2018 at 9:00amPrice: Free
Syndicate content