Yoga Class

Lean & Strong Yoga

Lean & Strong Yoga When: Monday March 5, 2018 at 6:30pm to Monday March 26, 2018 at 7:30pmWhere: Center for Weight Loss SuccessPrice: $30.00

Liberate Your Spirit, Manifest Your Dreams | 7 Days in The Big Island, Hawaii

Liberate Your Spirit, Manifest Your Dreams | 7 Days in The Big Island, Hawaii When: Friday June 1, 2018 at 3:00pm to Thursday June 7, 2018 at 9:00amWhere: Wild Yoga RetreatsPrice: $1,489.00

Vinyasa

Vinyasa When: Monday March 5, 2018 from 12:00pm to 1:00pmWhere: The Little Yoga StudioPrice: $20.00

200 Hour Teacher Training

200 Hour Teacher Training When: Wednesday July 11, 2018 at 5:30pm to Friday September 7, 2018 at 8:00pmWhere: Yoga JourneyPrice: $3,250.00

Spring Retreat & Training for Teachers & Serious Students

Spring Retreat & Training for Teachers & Serious Students When: Sunday April 22, 2018 at 8:00am to Thursday April 26, 2018 at 4:00pmWhere: Dahlonega Spa ResortPrice: $1,450.00

Level II Yin Yoga Teacher Training for Teachers

Level II Yin Yoga Teacher Training for Teachers When: Saturday March 17, 2018 at 12:00pm to Sunday March 18, 2018 at 6:00pmWhere: Yoga JourneyPrice: $299.00

Yoga & Green Tea Flow

Yoga & Green Tea Flow When: OngoingWhere: iN-TEAPrice: $12.00

Yoga

Yoga When: OngoingWhere: Fitness with JoAnnePrice: $10.00

Yoga FITT

Yoga FITT When: Thursday May 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:00amWhere: Power Edge YogaPrice: $15.00

Yoga FITT

Yoga FITT When: Thursday May 10, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:00amWhere: Power Edge YogaPrice: $15.00
Syndicate content