Water Fitness

Total Immersion Swimming Workshop

Total Immersion Swimming Workshop When: Saturday October 7, 2017 from 8:00am to 4:30pmWhere: Kingsley AssociationPrice: $0.00

Vendor at Pine Bush Harvest Festival

Vendor at Pine Bush Harvest Festival When: Saturday September 16, 2017 from 9:00am to 3:00pmWhere: Routes 302 & 52, Pine Bush, NY 12566, USPrice: Free

Swim Clinic - Masters/Triathletes

Swim Clinic - Masters/Triathletes When: Wednesday August 16, 2017 from 9:00am to 11:00amWhere: Kensington Golf & Country ClubPrice: $100.00

Swim Clinic-Age Group

Swim Clinic-Age Group When: Tuesday August 15, 2017 from 11:00am to 1:00pmWhere: Kensington Golf & Country ClubPrice: $100.00

Swim Fitness

Swim Fitness When: Thursday August 10, 2017 at 8:00am to Thursday October 26, 2017 at 9:00amWhere: Kensington Golf & Country ClubPrice: $15.00

100% Online Master Degree in Fitness Course-FIT 550 Older Adult Fitness-Gerontology

100% Online Master Degree in Fitness Course-FIT 550 Older Adult Fitness-Gerontology When: Monday August 28, 2017 at 8:00am to Friday December 15, 2017 at 9:00amPrice: $1,600.00

Water Aerobics

Water Aerobics When: Tuesday July 18, 2017 at 9:00am to Thursday September 7, 2017 at 10:00amWhere: Fit I Am Fitness StudioPrice: $60.00

Aquatic Rehabilitation for General Populations Certification

Aquatic Rehabilitation for General Populations Certification When: Saturday September 16, 2017 at 12:00pm to Sunday September 17, 2017 at 7:00pmWhere: St. Joseph's VillaPrice: $499.00

Aquatic Fitness Instructor Certification

Aquatic Fitness Instructor Certification When: Sunday September 24, 2017 from 9:00am to 5:00pmWhere: North Oakland Family YMCAPrice: $269.00

Aquatic Fitness Instructor Certification

Aquatic Fitness Instructor Certification When: Friday August 18, 2017 at 10:00am to Saturday August 19, 2017 at 5:30pmWhere: YMCA- Jerry Long Family YMCAPrice: $289.00
Syndicate content