Tai Chi

Hsing Yi/Bagua Class Mondays - Tai chi - Thursdays

Start: 06/05/2017 - 19:00 End: 01/29/2018 - 20:00 Hsing Yi/Bagua Class Mondays - Tai chi - Thursdays When: Monday June 5, 2017 at 7:00pm to Monday January 29, 2018 at 8:00pmPrice: $50.00

Tai Chi for Health

Start: 05/18/2017 - 10:30 End: 05/18/2017 - 11:30 Tai Chi for Health When: Thursday May 18, 2017 from 10:30am to 11:30amPrice: Free

Tai Chi With Eric

Start: 05/12/2017 - 10:00 End: 08/25/2017 - 10:00 Tai Chi With Eric When: Friday May 12, 2017 at 10:00am to Friday August 25, 2017 at 10:00amPrice: Free

STROOPS Functional Performance Certification Course

Start: 06/03/2017 - 09:00 End: 06/03/2017 - 16:00 STROOPS Functional Performance Certification Course When: Saturday June 3, 2017 from 9:00am to 4:00pmWhere: Wizard Time FitnessPrice: $390.00

Breath AS Medicine Training For Fitness Professionals

Start: 05/15/2017 - 08:00 End: 03/29/2018 - 09:00 Breath AS Medicine Training For Fitness Professionals When: Monday May 15, 2017 at 8:00am to Thursday March 29, 2018 at 9:00amPrice: $249.00

Moving To Heal

Start: 05/06/2017 - 09:00 End: 05/06/2017 - 10:15 Moving To Heal When: Saturday May 6, 2017 from 9:00am to 10:15amWhere: Fusion Kung Fu & Movement ArtsPrice: $12.00

Classic Nia

Start: 05/11/2017 - 18:30 End: 05/11/2017 - 19:45 Classic Nia When: Thursday May 11, 2017 from 6:30pm to 7:45pmWhere: Fusion Kung Fu & Movement ArtsPrice: $12.00

Vinyasa Yoga

Start: 04/07/2017 - 10:00 End: 12/29/2017 - 11:00 Vinyasa Yoga When: Friday April 7, 2017 at 10:00am to Friday December 29, 2017 at 11:00amWhere: Tri-Lakes Silver Alliance Senior CenterPrice: $7.00

April Fun Fitness

Start: 04/01/2017 - 00:00 End: 04/01/2017 - 11:00 April Fun Fitness When: Saturday April 1, 2017 from 12:00am to 11:00amPrice: Free

Tai Chi Classes

Start: 03/21/2017 - 09:45 End: 09/21/2017 - 10:45 Tai Chi Classes When: Tuesday March 21, 2017 at 9:45am to Thursday September 21, 2017 at 10:45amWhere: TDS DANCE STUDIO Price: $75.00
Syndicate content