Step Aerobics

Principles of Teaching Group Fitness

Start: 08/22/2017 - 16:00 End: 12/12/2017 - 18:45 Principles of Teaching Group Fitness When: Tuesday August 22, 2017 at 4:00pm to Tuesday December 12, 2017 at 6:45pmPrice: $100.00

Step and Strength Interval Training

Start: 06/12/2017 - 09:00 End: 12/18/2017 - 10:00 Step and Strength Interval Training When: Monday June 12, 2017 at 9:00am to Monday December 18, 2017 at 10:00amWhere: Tri-Lakes Silver Alliance Senior CenterPrice: $7.00

Step

Start: 06/12/2017 - 06:00 End: 06/12/2017 - 07:00 Step When: Monday June 12, 2017 from 6:00am to 7:00amWhere: Viva Gym FourwaysPrice: Free

Step

Start: 06/05/2017 - 06:00 End: 06/05/2017 - 07:00 Step When: Monday June 5, 2017 from 6:00am to 7:00amWhere: Viva Gym FourwaysPrice: Free

Step

Start: 05/29/2017 - 06:00 End: 05/29/2017 - 07:00 Step When: Monday May 29, 2017 from 6:00am to 7:00amWhere: Viva Gym FourwaysPrice: Free

Step

Start: 05/22/2017 - 06:00 End: 05/22/2017 - 07:00 Step When: Monday May 22, 2017 from 6:00am to 7:00amWhere: Viva Gym FourwaysPrice: Free

Circuit Training

Start: 05/09/2017 - 17:30 End: 05/09/2017 - 18:15 Circuit Training When: Tuesday May 9, 2017 from 5:30pm to 6:15pmWhere: Bridge Street Gym & Fitness Price: $8.00

STROOPS Functional Performance Certification Course

Start: 06/03/2017 - 09:00 End: 06/03/2017 - 16:00 STROOPS Functional Performance Certification Course When: Saturday June 3, 2017 from 9:00am to 4:00pmWhere: Wizard Time FitnessPrice: $390.00

Step

Start: 04/03/2017 - 06:00 End: 04/03/2017 - 07:00 Step When: Monday April 3, 2017 from 6:00am to 7:00amWhere: Viva Gym FourwaysPrice: Free

April Fun Fitness

Start: 04/01/2017 - 00:00 End: 04/01/2017 - 11:00 April Fun Fitness When: Saturday April 1, 2017 from 12:00am to 11:00amPrice: Free
Syndicate content