Seminar/Workshop

Women and Weights

Start: 08/01/2017 - 18:00 End: 09/19/2017 - 18:00 Women and Weights When: Tuesday August 1, 2017 at 6:00pm to Tuesday September 19, 2017 at 6:00pmWhere: GYM SRQPrice: $150.00

The H.E.A.R.T. ProgramTM Reunion

Start: 08/01/2017 - 12:00 End: 08/01/2017 - 13:30 The H.E.A.R.T. ProgramTM Reunion When: Tuesday August 1, 2017 from 12:00pm to 1:30pmWhere: Wilbraham Council on Aging/Senior CenterPrice: Free

The H.E.A.R.T. ProgramTM

Start: 09/05/2017 - 13:00 End: 10/24/2017 - 15:00 The H.E.A.R.T. ProgramTM When: Tuesday September 5, 2017 at 1:00pm to Tuesday October 24, 2017 at 3:00pmWhere: Wilbraham Council on Aging/Senior CenterPrice: Free

Weekly Fitness Classes

Start: 08/31/2017 - 17:00 End: 08/31/2017 - 18:00 Weekly Fitness Classes When: Thursday August 31, 2017 from 5:00pm to 6:00pmWhere: Wilbraham Senior CenterPrice: $5.00

Color Dash 5K

Start: 09/30/2017 - 08:00 End: 09/30/2017 - 13:00 Color Dash 5K When: Saturday September 30, 2017 from 8:00am to 1:00pmWhere: Glendoveer Golf and TennisPrice: $40.00

Fitness Consultations (Mon. -Thurs.)

Start: 07/17/2017 - 07:30 End: 12/21/2017 - 10:00 Fitness Consultations (Mon. -Thurs.) When: Monday July 17, 2017 at 7:30am to Thursday December 21, 2017 at 10:00amWhere: Upper Marlboro Community CenterPrice: Free

mPEAK (Mindfulness, Performance Enhancement, Awareness & Knowlege)

Start: 09/22/2017 - 08:00 End: 09/24/2017 - 12:00 mPEAK (Mindfulness, Performance Enhancement, Awareness & Knowlege) When: Friday September 22, 2017 at 8:00am to Sunday September 24, 2017 at 12:00pmWhere: UCSD Center for MindfulnessPrice: $675.00

Make Your Sole Happy

Start: 07/26/2017 - 11:30 End: 07/26/2017 - 12:45 Make Your Sole Happy When: Wednesday July 26, 2017 from 11:30am to 12:45pmWhere: Duchess PlazaPrice: Free

Make Your Sole Happy

Start: 07/16/2017 - 09:30 End: 07/16/2017 - 10:45 Make Your Sole Happy When: Sunday July 16, 2017 from 9:30am to 10:45amWhere: Duchess PlazaPrice: Free

Creating a Chemical Free Home

Start: 07/13/2017 - 09:00 End: 07/13/2017 - 10:15 Creating a Chemical Free Home When: Thursday July 13, 2017 from 9:00am to 10:15amWhere: Healthy BalancePrice: $35.00
Syndicate content