Group Training

Make Your Sole Happy

Start: 08/13/2017 - 09:30 End: 08/13/2017 - 10:45 Make Your Sole Happy When: Sunday August 13, 2017 from 9:30am to 10:45amWhere: Duchess PlazaPrice: Free

Make Your Sole Happy

Start: 08/09/2017 - 11:30 End: 08/09/2017 - 12:45 Make Your Sole Happy When: Wednesday August 9, 2017 from 11:30am to 12:45pmWhere: Duchess PlazaPrice: Free

TRX Plus Core Class

Start: 08/08/2017 - 18:45 End: 08/08/2017 - 19:30 TRX Plus Core Class When: Tuesday August 8, 2017 from 6:45pm to 7:30pmWhere: World GymPrice: $7.00

TRX-BC Class

Start: 08/07/2017 - 18:00 End: 08/07/2017 - 19:00 TRX-BC Class When: Monday August 7, 2017 from 6:00pm to 7:00pmWhere: World GymPrice: $7.00

Push Pull Pedal Plank Class

Start: 08/06/2017 - 12:15 End: 08/06/2017 - 13:15 Push Pull Pedal Plank Class When: Sunday August 6, 2017 from 12:15pm to 1:15pmWhere: World GymPrice: $7.00

Alpha-Fit boot Camp

Start: 08/05/2017 - 12:30 End: 08/05/2017 - 13:30 Alpha-Fit boot Camp When: Saturday August 5, 2017 from 12:30pm to 1:30pmWhere: World GymPrice: $7.00

Mind Sci Body

Start: 07/29/2017 - 09:00 End: 07/29/2017 - 10:00 Mind Sci Body When: Saturday July 29, 2017 from 9:00am to 10:00amWhere: Sci FitPrice: $25.00

MInd Sci Body

Start: 07/30/2017 - 09:00 End: 07/30/2017 - 10:00 MInd Sci Body When: Sunday July 30, 2017 from 9:00am to 10:00amWhere: Sci FitPrice: $25.00

Alpha-Fit boot Camp

Start: 07/01/2017 - 12:30 End: 07/01/2017 - 13:30 Alpha-Fit boot Camp When: Saturday July 1, 2017 from 12:30pm to 1:30pmWhere: World GymPrice: $7.00

Body Sculpt at Hooked on Fitness

Start: 08/29/2017 - 19:00 End: 08/29/2017 - 19:45 Body Sculpt at Hooked on Fitness When: Tuesday August 29, 2017 from 7:00pm to 7:45pmWhere: Hooked On FitnessPrice: Free
Syndicate content