Circuit Training

Alpha-Fit boot Camp

Start: 07/29/2017 - 12:30 End: 07/29/2017 - 13:30 Alpha-Fit boot Camp When: Saturday July 29, 2017 from 12:30pm to 1:30pmWhere: World GymPrice: $7.00

On a Journey Fitness Class

Start: 07/08/2017 - 08:00 End: 09/30/2017 - 09:00 On a Journey Fitness Class When: Saturday July 8, 2017 at 8:00am to Saturday September 30, 2017 at 9:00amWhere: Fit I Am Fitness StudioPrice: $40.00

On a Journey Fitness Class

Start: 07/08/2017 - 08:00 End: 09/30/2017 - 09:00 On a Journey Fitness Class When: Saturday July 8, 2017 at 8:00am to Saturday September 30, 2017 at 9:00amWhere: Fit I Am Fitness StudioPrice: $40.00

Alpha-Fit boot Camp

Start: 07/22/2017 - 12:30 End: 07/22/2017 - 13:30 Alpha-Fit boot Camp When: Saturday July 22, 2017 from 12:30pm to 1:30pmWhere: World GymPrice: $7.00

Back to Basics

Start: 07/01/2017 - 05:30 End: 08/31/2017 - 06:30 Back to Basics When: Saturday July 1, 2017 at 5:30am to Thursday August 31, 2017 at 6:30amWhere: Purple Heart ParkPrice: $5.00

Total Body Cardio

Start: 07/10/2017 - 18:30 End: 07/10/2017 - 19:30 Total Body Cardio When: Monday July 10, 2017 from 6:30pm to 7:30pmWhere: PIT FitnessPrice: $15.00

TRX/Free weight Circuits for beginners

Start: 07/07/2017 - 09:00 End: 07/07/2017 - 09:45 TRX/Free weight Circuits for beginners When: Friday July 7, 2017 from 9:00am to 9:45amWhere: Buchanan StudioPrice: $15.00

ABLEfit at Bloc

Start: 07/03/2017 - 18:00 End: 09/25/2017 - 18:45 ABLEfit at Bloc When: Monday July 3, 2017 at 6:00pm to Monday September 25, 2017 at 6:45pmWhere: BlocPrice: $7.00

Military Beach Boot Camp

Start: 07/23/2017 - 06:30 End: 07/23/2017 - 07:30 Military Beach Boot Camp When: Sunday July 23, 2017 from 6:30am to 7:30amPrice: $65.00

Alpha-Fit boot Camp

Start: 07/15/2017 - 12:30 End: 07/15/2017 - 13:30 Alpha-Fit boot Camp When: Saturday July 15, 2017 from 12:30pm to 1:30pmWhere: World GymPrice: $7.00
Syndicate content