Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Step Aerobics
... More Categories

Audience

Price

0 Results

1.50+ AEROBICS CLASSES

About 14.3 miles from Forest City, FL
When:
Wednesday April 19, 2017 at 9:15am to Wednesday April 26, 2017 at 9:15am
Where:
St. Luke's United Methodist Church, Orlando, FL 32819
No reviews
Apr 19, 2017
$2.00 Per Person

2. STRENGTH FOR LIFE GROUP STRENGTH CLASSES

About 14.3 miles from Forest City, FL
When:
Tuesday April 18, 2017 at 9:15am to Thursday April 27, 2017 at 9:15am
Where:
St. Luke's United Methodist Church, Orlando, FL 32819
No reviews
Apr 18, 2017
$2.00 Per Person

3.STRENGTH FOR LIFE GROUP STRENGTH CLASSES CANCELLED EASTER WEEK

About 14.3 miles from Forest City, FL
When:
Tuesday April 11, 2017 at 9:15am to Thursday April 13, 2017 at 9:15am
Where:
St. Luke's United Methodist Church, Orlando, FL 32819
No reviews
Apr 11, 2017
$2.00 Per Person

4.50+ AEROBICS CLASSES - CLASSES CANCELLED FOR EASTER WEEK

About 14.3 miles from Forest City, FL
When:
Monday April 10, 2017 at 10:45am to Monday April 17, 2017 at 10:45am
Where:
St. Luke's United Methodist Church, Orlando, FL 32819
No reviews
Apr 10, 2017
$2.00 Per Person

5.STRENGTH FOR LIFE GROUP STRENGTH CLASSES

About 14.3 miles from Forest City, FL
When:
Tuesday April 4, 2017 at 9:30am to Thursday April 6, 2017 at 9:30am
Where:
St. Luke's United Methodist Church, Orlando, FL 32819
No reviews
Apr 04, 2017
$2.00 Per Person

6.50+ AEROBICS CLASSES

About 14.3 miles from Forest City, FL
When:
Monday April 3, 2017 at 10:45am to Wednesday April 5, 2017 at 10:45am
Where:
St. Luke's United Methodist Church, Orlando, FL 32819
No reviews
Apr 03, 2017
$2.00 Per Person

Tips for Finding a Step Aerobics class/event in Forest City

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Step Aerobics class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Step Aerobics class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.