IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Senior Fitness
... More Categories

Audience

Price

21 Results

1.Sit-to-be-Fit

About 19.9 miles from De Bary, FL
When:
Tuesday April 22, 2014 at 10:30am to Tuesday August 19, 2014 at 11:30am
Where:
St. Margaret Mary Church , Winter Park, FL 32789
No reviews
Apr 22, 2014
FREE EVENT

2.Sit-to-be-Fit

About 19.9 miles from De Bary, FL
When:
Tuesday April 29, 2014 at 10:30am to Tuesday August 26, 2014 at 11:30am
Where:
St. Margaret Mary Church , Winter Park, FL 32789
No reviews
Apr 29, 2014
FREE EVENT

3.Sit-to-be-Fit

About 19.9 miles from De Bary, FL
When:
Tuesday May 6, 2014 at 10:30am to Tuesday September 2, 2014 at 11:30am
Where:
St. Margaret Mary Church , Winter Park, FL 32789
No reviews
May 06, 2014
FREE EVENT

4.Sit-to-be-Fit

About 19.9 miles from De Bary, FL
When:
Tuesday May 13, 2014 at 10:30am to Tuesday September 9, 2014 at 11:30am
Where:
St. Margaret Mary Church , Winter Park, FL 32789
No reviews
May 13, 2014
FREE EVENT

5.Sit-to-be-Fit

About 19.9 miles from De Bary, FL
When:
Tuesday May 20, 2014 at 10:30am to Tuesday September 16, 2014 at 11:30am
Where:
St. Margaret Mary Church , Winter Park, FL 32789
No reviews
May 20, 2014
FREE EVENT

6.Sit-to-be-Fit

About 19.9 miles from De Bary, FL
When:
Tuesday May 27, 2014 at 10:30am to Tuesday September 23, 2014 at 11:30am
Where:
St. Margaret Mary Church , Winter Park, FL 32789
No reviews
May 27, 2014
FREE EVENT

7.Sit-to-be-Fit

About 19.9 miles from De Bary, FL
When:
Tuesday June 3, 2014 at 10:30am to Tuesday September 30, 2014 at 11:30am
Where:
St. Margaret Mary Church , Winter Park, FL 32789
No reviews
Jun 03, 2014
FREE EVENT

8.Sit-to-be-Fit

About 19.9 miles from De Bary, FL
When:
Tuesday June 10, 2014 at 10:30am to Tuesday October 7, 2014 at 11:30am
Where:
St. Margaret Mary Church , Winter Park, FL 32789
No reviews
Jun 10, 2014
FREE EVENT

9.Sit-to-be-Fit

About 19.9 miles from De Bary, FL
When:
Tuesday June 17, 2014 at 10:30am to Tuesday October 14, 2014 at 11:30am
Where:
St. Margaret Mary Church , Winter Park, FL 32789
No reviews
Jun 17, 2014
FREE EVENT

10.Sit-to-be-Fit

About 19.9 miles from De Bary, FL
When:
Tuesday June 24, 2014 at 10:30am to Tuesday October 21, 2014 at 11:30am
Where:
St. Margaret Mary Church , Winter Park, FL 32789
No reviews
Jun 24, 2014
FREE EVENT

Tips for finding a Senior Fitness class/event in De Bary

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Senior Fitness class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Senior Fitness class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.