Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Senior Fitness
... More Categories

Audience

Price

0 Results

1.January Jumpstart!

About 6.4 miles from Goodyear, AZ
When:
Monday January 2, 2017 at 5:30am to Monday January 30, 2017 at 6:30am
Where:
Goodyear Community Park, Goodyear , AZ 85395
No reviews
Jan 01, 2017
$140.00 Per Person

2.December Session

About 6.4 miles from Goodyear, AZ
When:
Thursday December 1, 2016 at 5:30am to Friday December 16, 2016 at 6:30am
Where:
Goodyear Community Park, Goodyear , AZ 85395
No reviews
Nov 30, 2016
$70.00 Per Person

3.November Session

About 6.4 miles from Goodyear, AZ
When:
Wednesday November 2, 2016 at 5:30am to Wednesday November 30, 2016 at 6:30am
Where:
Goodyear Community Park, Goodyear , AZ 85395
No reviews
Nov 01, 2016
$140.00 Per Person

4.October Session

About 6.4 miles from Goodyear, AZ
When:
Monday October 3, 2016 at 5:30am to Monday October 31, 2016 at 6:30am
Where:
Goodyear Community Park, Goodyear , AZ 85395
No reviews
Oct 02, 2016
$140.00 Per Person

5.September Small Group Training

About 6.4 miles from Goodyear, AZ
When:
Thursday September 1, 2016 at 5:30am to Friday September 30, 2016 at 6:30am
Where:
Goodyear Community Park, Goodyear , AZ 85395
No reviews
Aug 31, 2016
$140.00 Per Person

6. Sonoran Stretch Class

About 14.5 miles from Goodyear, AZ
When:
Thursday August 4, 2016 at 8:00am to Thursday May 25, 2017 at 9:00am
Where:
The Boulders Resort and Spa, Carefree, AZ 85277
No reviews
Aug 04, 2016
FREE EVENT

7.TRX Suspension

About 14.5 miles from Goodyear, AZ
When:
Wednesday August 3, 2016 at 8:00am to Wednesday May 31, 2017 at 9:00am
Where:
The Boulders Resort and Spa, Carefree, AZ 85277
No reviews
Aug 03, 2016
FREE EVENT

8.Sonoran Stretch Class

About 14.5 miles from Goodyear, AZ
When:
Tuesday August 2, 2016 at 8:00am to Tuesday May 16, 2017 at 9:00am
Where:
The Boulders Resort and Spa, Carefree, AZ 85277
No reviews
Aug 02, 2016
FREE EVENT

9.August Fitness Training

About 6.4 miles from Goodyear, AZ
When:
Monday August 1, 2016 at 5:30am to Wednesday August 31, 2016 at 6:30am
No reviews
Jul 31, 2016
$140.00 Per Person

10.Fitness Bootcamp - Full Body Workout

About 23.0 miles from Goodyear, AZ
When:
Saturday July 16, 2016 from 8:00am to 9:00am
Where:
iCardio Fitness, Phoenix, AZ 85020
No reviews
Jul 16, 2016
FREE EVENT

Tips for Finding a Senior Fitness class/event in Goodyear

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Senior Fitness class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Senior Fitness class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.