Claim your FREE pass to the 2016 IDEA World Fitness & Nutrition Expo while they last!  Claim My FREE Expo Pass Now

Kimberly Chase

Boynton Beach, FL 33435

Classes & Events

Results 1-10 of 10

Core Fusion

WhenWed Jul 16, 2014 at 8:30am to Mon Jul 4, 2016 at 9:30am

Where2001 South Ocean Boulevard Delray Beach, FL 33483

PriceFree

Core Fusion

WhenWed Jul 23, 2014 at 8:30am to Mon Jul 11, 2016 at 9:30am

Where2001 South Ocean Boulevard Delray Beach, FL 33483

PriceFree

Core Fusion

WhenWed Jul 30, 2014 at 8:30am to Mon Jul 18, 2016 at 9:30am

Where2001 South Ocean Boulevard Delray Beach, FL 33483

PriceFree

Core Fusion

WhenWed Aug 6, 2014 at 8:30am to Mon Jul 25, 2016 at 9:30am

Where2001 South Ocean Boulevard Delray Beach, FL 33483

PriceFree

Core Fusion

WhenWed Aug 13, 2014 at 8:30am to Mon Aug 1, 2016 at 9:30am

Where2001 South Ocean Boulevard Delray Beach, FL 33483

PriceFree

Core Fusion

WhenWed Aug 20, 2014 at 8:30am to Mon Aug 8, 2016 at 9:30am

Where2001 South Ocean Boulevard Delray Beach, FL 33483

PriceFree

Core Fusion

WhenWed Aug 27, 2014 at 8:30am to Mon Aug 15, 2016 at 9:30am

Where2001 South Ocean Boulevard Delray Beach, FL 33483

PriceFree

Core Fusion

WhenWed Sep 3, 2014 at 8:30am to Mon Aug 22, 2016 at 9:30am

Where2001 South Ocean Boulevard Delray Beach, FL 33483

PriceFree

Core Fusion

WhenWed Sep 10, 2014 at 8:30am to Mon Aug 29, 2016 at 9:30am

Where2001 South Ocean Boulevard Delray Beach, FL 33483

PriceFree

Aquatics

WhenMon Jun 13, 2016 at 9:00am to Mon Mar 6, 2017 at 10:00am

Where3600 Hamlet Drive Delray Beach, FL 33445

PriceFree