IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Pilates
... More Categories

Audience

Price

16 Results

1.Pilates Mat

About 16.1 miles from Underhill Center, VT
When:
Tuesday July 22, 2014 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Where:
Core Studio, Burlington, VT 05401
No reviews
Jul 22, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

2.Core lates

About 16.4 miles from Underhill Center, VT
When:
Sunday July 27, 2014 at 9:30am to Friday July 25, 2014 at 10:30am
Where:
Marketplace Fitness, Burlington , VT 05401
No reviews
Jul 27, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

3.Pilates Mat

About 16.1 miles from Underhill Center, VT
When:
Tuesday July 29, 2014 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Where:
Core Studio, Burlington, VT 05401
No reviews
Jul 29, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

4.Core lates

About 16.4 miles from Underhill Center, VT
When:
Sunday August 3, 2014 at 9:30am to Friday August 1, 2014 at 10:30am
Where:
Marketplace Fitness, Burlington , VT 05401
No reviews
Aug 03, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

5.Pilates Mat

About 16.1 miles from Underhill Center, VT
When:
Tuesday August 5, 2014 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Where:
Core Studio, Burlington, VT 05401
No reviews
Aug 05, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

6.Core lates

About 16.4 miles from Underhill Center, VT
When:
Sunday August 10, 2014 at 9:30am to Friday August 8, 2014 at 10:30am
Where:
Marketplace Fitness, Burlington , VT 05401
No reviews
Aug 10, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

7.Pilates Mat

About 16.1 miles from Underhill Center, VT
When:
Tuesday August 12, 2014 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Where:
Core Studio, Burlington, VT 05401
No reviews
Aug 12, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

8.Core lates

About 16.4 miles from Underhill Center, VT
When:
Sunday August 17, 2014 at 9:30am to Friday August 15, 2014 at 10:30am
Where:
Marketplace Fitness, Burlington , VT 05401
No reviews
Aug 17, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

9.Pilates Mat

About 16.1 miles from Underhill Center, VT
When:
Tuesday August 19, 2014 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Where:
Core Studio, Burlington, VT 05401
No reviews
Aug 19, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

10.Core lates

About 16.4 miles from Underhill Center, VT
When:
Sunday August 24, 2014 at 9:30am to Friday August 22, 2014 at 10:30am
Where:
Marketplace Fitness, Burlington , VT 05401
No reviews
Aug 24, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Pilates class/event in Underhill Center

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Pilates class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Pilates class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.