IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Pilates
... More Categories

Audience

Price

5 Results

1.Group Reformer

About 1.3 miles from Petoskey, MI
When:
Tuesday December 23, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday December 25, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Dec 23, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

2.Group Reformer

About 1.3 miles from Petoskey, MI
When:
Tuesday December 30, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday January 1, 2015 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Dec 30, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

3.Group Reformer

About 1.3 miles from Petoskey, MI
When:
Tuesday January 6, 2015 at 8:30pm to Thursday January 8, 2015 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Jan 06, 2015
$20.00 Per Person

4.Group Reformer

About 1.3 miles from Petoskey, MI
When:
Tuesday January 13, 2015 at 8:30pm to Thursday January 15, 2015 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Jan 13, 2015
$20.00 Per Person

5.Group Reformer

About 1.3 miles from Petoskey, MI
When:
Tuesday January 20, 2015 at 8:30pm to Thursday January 22, 2015 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Jan 20, 2015
$20.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Pilates class/event in Petoskey

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Pilates class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Pilates class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.