IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Pilates
... More Categories

Audience

Price

39 Results

1.Group Reformer

About 16.2 miles from Good Hart, MI
When:
Tuesday April 29, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday May 1, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Apr 29, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

2.Group Reformer

About 16.2 miles from Good Hart, MI
When:
Tuesday May 6, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday May 8, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
May 06, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

3.Group Reformer

About 16.2 miles from Good Hart, MI
When:
Tuesday May 13, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday May 15, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
May 13, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

4.Group Reformer

About 16.2 miles from Good Hart, MI
When:
Tuesday May 20, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday May 22, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
May 20, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

5.Group Reformer

About 16.2 miles from Good Hart, MI
When:
Tuesday May 27, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday May 29, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
May 27, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

6.Group Reformer

About 16.2 miles from Good Hart, MI
When:
Tuesday June 3, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday June 5, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Jun 03, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

7.Group Reformer

About 16.2 miles from Good Hart, MI
When:
Tuesday June 10, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday June 12, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Jun 10, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

8.Group Reformer

About 16.2 miles from Good Hart, MI
When:
Tuesday June 17, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday June 19, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Jun 17, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

9.Group Reformer

About 16.2 miles from Good Hart, MI
When:
Tuesday June 24, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday June 26, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Jun 24, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

10.Group Reformer

About 16.2 miles from Good Hart, MI
When:
Tuesday July 1, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday July 3, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Jul 01, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Pilates class/event in Good Hart

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Pilates class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Pilates class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.