IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Pilates
... More Categories

Audience

Price

21 Results

1.Group Reformer

About 12.4 miles from Boyne Falls, MI
When:
Tuesday September 2, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday September 4, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Sep 02, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

2.Group Reformer

About 12.4 miles from Boyne Falls, MI
When:
Tuesday September 9, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday September 11, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Sep 09, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

3.Group Reformer

About 12.4 miles from Boyne Falls, MI
When:
Tuesday September 16, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday September 18, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Sep 16, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

4.Group Reformer

About 12.4 miles from Boyne Falls, MI
When:
Tuesday September 23, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday September 25, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Sep 23, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

5.Group Reformer

About 12.4 miles from Boyne Falls, MI
When:
Tuesday September 30, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday October 2, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Sep 30, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

6.Group Reformer

About 12.4 miles from Boyne Falls, MI
When:
Tuesday October 7, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday October 9, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Oct 07, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

7.Group Reformer

About 12.4 miles from Boyne Falls, MI
When:
Tuesday October 14, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday October 16, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Oct 14, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

8.Group Reformer

About 12.4 miles from Boyne Falls, MI
When:
Tuesday October 21, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday October 23, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Oct 21, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

9.Group Reformer

About 12.4 miles from Boyne Falls, MI
When:
Tuesday October 28, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday October 30, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Oct 28, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

10.Group Reformer

About 12.4 miles from Boyne Falls, MI
When:
Tuesday November 4, 2014 at 8:30pm to Thursday November 6, 2014 at 8:30pm
Where:
C...Pilates, Petoskey, MI 49770
No reviews
Nov 04, 2014
$20.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Pilates class/event in Boyne Falls

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Pilates class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Pilates class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.