IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Pilates
... More Categories

Audience

Price

8 Results

1.Pilates

About 9.9 miles from Clinton, MD
When:
Tuesday July 29, 2014 at 7:15pm to Thursday August 21, 2014 at 8:00pm
Where:
Largo/Kettering/Perrywood Community Center, Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
No reviews
Jul 29, 2014
$30.00 Per Person

2.Pilates

About 9.9 miles from Clinton, MD
When:
Tuesday August 5, 2014 at 7:15pm to Thursday August 28, 2014 at 8:00pm
Where:
Largo/Kettering/Perrywood Community Center, Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
No reviews
Aug 05, 2014
$30.00 Per Person

3.Pilates

About 9.9 miles from Clinton, MD
When:
Tuesday August 12, 2014 at 7:15pm to Thursday September 4, 2014 at 8:00pm
Where:
Largo/Kettering/Perrywood Community Center, Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
No reviews
Aug 12, 2014
$30.00 Per Person

4.Pilates

About 9.9 miles from Clinton, MD
When:
Tuesday August 19, 2014 at 7:15pm to Thursday September 11, 2014 at 8:00pm
Where:
Largo/Kettering/Perrywood Community Center, Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
No reviews
Aug 19, 2014
$30.00 Per Person

5.Pilates

About 9.9 miles from Clinton, MD
When:
Tuesday August 26, 2014 at 7:15pm to Thursday September 18, 2014 at 8:00pm
Where:
Largo/Kettering/Perrywood Community Center, Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
No reviews
Aug 26, 2014
$30.00 Per Person

6.Pilates

About 9.9 miles from Clinton, MD
When:
Tuesday September 2, 2014 at 7:15pm to Thursday September 25, 2014 at 8:00pm
Where:
Largo/Kettering/Perrywood Community Center, Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
No reviews
Sep 02, 2014
$30.00 Per Person

7.Pilates

About 9.9 miles from Clinton, MD
When:
Tuesday September 9, 2014 at 7:15pm to Thursday October 2, 2014 at 8:00pm
Where:
Largo/Kettering/Perrywood Community Center, Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
No reviews
Sep 09, 2014
$30.00 Per Person

8.Pilates, Level 1

About 13.3 miles from Clinton, MD
When:
Saturday January 17, 2015 from 9:30am to 10:30am
Where:
Fuel Pilates, Washington, DC 20007
No reviews
Jan 17, 2015
Price not specified

Tips for finding a Pilates class/event in Clinton

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Pilates class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Pilates class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.