IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Pilates
... More Categories

Audience

Price

13 Results

1.Mat Pilates

About 15.8 miles from Westlake Village, CA
When:
Saturday November 1, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday October 29, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Nov 01, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

2.Pilates and Paddle Event; Nov 1; Beach and Ocean Play!!

About 19.2 miles from Westlake Village, CA
When:
Saturday November 1, 2014 from 8:00am to 10:15am
Where:
Cove Paddle Fitness , Malibu, CA 90265
No reviews
Nov 01, 2014
$50.00 Per Person

3.Mat Pilates

About 15.8 miles from Westlake Village, CA
When:
Saturday November 8, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday November 5, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Nov 08, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

4.Mat Pilates

About 15.8 miles from Westlake Village, CA
When:
Saturday November 15, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday November 12, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Nov 15, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

5.Mat Pilates

About 15.8 miles from Westlake Village, CA
When:
Saturday November 22, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday November 19, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Nov 22, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

6.Mat Pilates

About 15.8 miles from Westlake Village, CA
When:
Saturday November 29, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday November 26, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Nov 29, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

7.Mat Pilates

About 15.8 miles from Westlake Village, CA
When:
Saturday December 6, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday December 3, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Dec 06, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

8.Mat Pilates

About 15.8 miles from Westlake Village, CA
When:
Saturday December 13, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday December 10, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Dec 13, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

9.Mat Pilates

About 15.8 miles from Westlake Village, CA
When:
Saturday December 20, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday December 17, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Dec 20, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

10.Mat Pilates

About 15.8 miles from Westlake Village, CA
When:
Saturday December 27, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday December 24, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Dec 27, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Pilates class/event in Westlake Village

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Pilates class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Pilates class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.