IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Pilates
... More Categories

Audience

Price

20 Results

1.Mat Pilates

About 14.1 miles from Oxnard, CA
When:
Saturday September 6, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday September 3, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Sep 06, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

2.Mat Pilates

About 14.1 miles from Oxnard, CA
When:
Saturday September 13, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday September 10, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Sep 13, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

3.Mat Pilates

About 14.1 miles from Oxnard, CA
When:
Saturday September 20, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday September 17, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Sep 20, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

4.Mat Pilates

About 14.1 miles from Oxnard, CA
When:
Saturday September 27, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday September 24, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Sep 27, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

5.Mat Pilates

About 14.1 miles from Oxnard, CA
When:
Saturday October 4, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday October 1, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Oct 04, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

6.Mat Pilates

About 14.1 miles from Oxnard, CA
When:
Saturday October 11, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday October 8, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Oct 11, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

7.Mat Pilates

About 14.1 miles from Oxnard, CA
When:
Saturday October 18, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday October 15, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Oct 18, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

8.Mat Pilates

About 14.1 miles from Oxnard, CA
When:
Saturday October 25, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday October 22, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Oct 25, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

9.Mat Pilates

About 14.1 miles from Oxnard, CA
When:
Saturday November 1, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday October 29, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Nov 01, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

10.Mat Pilates

About 14.1 miles from Oxnard, CA
When:
Saturday November 8, 2014 at 8:00am to Wednesday November 5, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Newbury Park Physical therapy, Newbury Park, CA 91320
No reviews
Nov 08, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Pilates class/event in Oxnard

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Pilates class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Pilates class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.