Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Kids Fitness
... More Categories

Audience

Price

0 Results

1.Kettlebell Strong

About 21.0 miles from Plainville, MA
When:
Tuesday January 10, 2017 from 6:30am to 7:15am
Where:
Fitness Unlimited, Milton, MA 02186-5025
No reviews
Jan 09, 2017
$15.00 Per Person

2.Boxing Conditioning

About 21.0 miles from Plainville, MA
When:
Saturday January 7, 2017 at 8:15am to Saturday January 28, 2017 at 9:00am
Where:
Fitness Unlimited, Milton, MA 02186-5025
No reviews
Jan 07, 2017
$60.00 Per Person

3.Industrial Strength

About 21.0 miles from Plainville, MA
When:
Friday January 6, 2017 at 5:30am to Friday February 24, 2017 at 6:15am
Where:
Fitness Unlimited, Milton, MA 02186-5025
No reviews
Jan 05, 2017
$60.00 Per Person

4.Foundations

About 21.0 miles from Plainville, MA
When:
Wednesday January 4, 2017 at 5:30am to Wednesday January 25, 2017 at 6:15am
Where:
Fitness Unlimited, Milton, MA 02186-5025
No reviews
Jan 03, 2017
$60.00 Per Person

5.December Small Group Training Class

About 2.6 miles from Plainville, MA
When:
Monday December 5, 2016 at 8:45am to Wednesday December 21, 2016 at 9:45am
No reviews
Dec 05, 2016
$75.00 Per Person

6.Beginner Mindfulness

About 22.9 miles from Plainville, MA
When:
Saturday November 19, 2016 from 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Where:
East Bay Bikram Yoga, Bristol, RI 02809
No reviews
Nov 19, 2016
$25.00 Per Person

7.Tribe Life

About 21.0 miles from Plainville, MA
When:
Monday November 7, 2016 from 5:30am to 6:15am
Where:
Fitness Unlimited, Milton, MA 02186-5025
No reviews
Nov 06, 2016
$214.00 Per Person

8.Boxing Conditioning

About 21.0 miles from Plainville, MA
When:
Saturday November 5, 2016 at 8:15am to Saturday November 26, 2016 at 9:00am
Where:
Fitness Unlimited, Milton, MA 02186-5025
No reviews
Nov 05, 2016
$60.00 Per Person

9.Power Up Your Tennis

About 19.2 miles from Plainville, MA
When:
Wednesday October 19, 2016 at 6:30pm to Wednesday November 9, 2016 at 7:30pm
Where:
Performance Health Center, Natick, MA 01760
No reviews
Oct 19, 2016
$125.00 Per Person

10.Hours

About 8.8 miles from Plainville, MA
When:
Saturday October 8, 2016 from 8:00am to 9:00am
Where:
Suzenski Fit, Bellingham, MA 02019
No reviews
Oct 08, 2016
$70.00 Per Person

Tips for Finding a Kids Fitness class/event in Plainville

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Kids Fitness class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Kids Fitness class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.