IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Kickboxing
... More Categories

Audience

Price

20 Results

1.BOOTCAMP

About 13.5 miles from Stanwood, WA
When:
Saturday April 26, 2014 at 7:15am to Thursday April 24, 2014 at 8:15am
Where:
Stillaguamish Athletic Club, Arlington, WA 98223-8759
Apr 26, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

2.BOOTCAMP

About 13.5 miles from Stanwood, WA
When:
Saturday May 3, 2014 at 7:15am to Thursday May 1, 2014 at 8:15am
Where:
Stillaguamish Athletic Club, Arlington, WA 98223-8759
May 03, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

3.BOOTCAMP

About 13.5 miles from Stanwood, WA
When:
Saturday May 10, 2014 at 7:15am to Thursday May 8, 2014 at 8:15am
Where:
Stillaguamish Athletic Club, Arlington, WA 98223-8759
May 10, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

4.BOOTCAMP

About 13.5 miles from Stanwood, WA
When:
Saturday May 17, 2014 at 7:15am to Thursday May 15, 2014 at 8:15am
Where:
Stillaguamish Athletic Club, Arlington, WA 98223-8759
May 17, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

5.BOOTCAMP

About 13.5 miles from Stanwood, WA
When:
Saturday May 24, 2014 at 7:15am to Thursday May 22, 2014 at 8:15am
Where:
Stillaguamish Athletic Club, Arlington, WA 98223-8759
May 24, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

6.BOOTCAMP

About 13.5 miles from Stanwood, WA
When:
Saturday May 31, 2014 at 7:15am to Thursday May 29, 2014 at 8:15am
Where:
Stillaguamish Athletic Club, Arlington, WA 98223-8759
May 31, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

7.BOOTCAMP

About 13.5 miles from Stanwood, WA
When:
Saturday June 7, 2014 at 7:15am to Thursday June 5, 2014 at 8:15am
Where:
Stillaguamish Athletic Club, Arlington, WA 98223-8759
Jun 07, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

8.BOOTCAMP

About 13.5 miles from Stanwood, WA
When:
Saturday June 14, 2014 at 7:15am to Thursday June 12, 2014 at 8:15am
Where:
Stillaguamish Athletic Club, Arlington, WA 98223-8759
Jun 14, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

9.BOOTCAMP

About 13.5 miles from Stanwood, WA
When:
Saturday June 21, 2014 at 7:15am to Thursday June 19, 2014 at 8:15am
Where:
Stillaguamish Athletic Club, Arlington, WA 98223-8759
Jun 21, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

10.BOOTCAMP

About 13.5 miles from Stanwood, WA
When:
Saturday June 28, 2014 at 7:15am to Thursday June 26, 2014 at 8:15am
Where:
Stillaguamish Athletic Club, Arlington, WA 98223-8759
Jun 28, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Kickboxing class/event in Stanwood

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Kickboxing class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Kickboxing class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.