IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Kickboxing
... More Categories

Audience

Price

42 Results

1.Turbo Kick

About 14.0 miles from Monroe, WA
When:
Monday April 21, 2014 at 8:00am to Thursday April 17, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Xhale Fitness and Wellness Spa, Lynnwood, WA 98036
No reviews
Apr 21, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

2.Turbo Kick

About 14.0 miles from Monroe, WA
When:
Wednesday April 23, 2014 at 8:00am to Saturday April 19, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Xhale Fitness and Wellness Spa, Lynnwood, WA 98036
No reviews
Apr 23, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

3.Turbo Kick

About 14.0 miles from Monroe, WA
When:
Monday April 28, 2014 at 8:00am to Thursday April 24, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Xhale Fitness and Wellness Spa, Lynnwood, WA 98036
No reviews
Apr 28, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

4.Turbo Kick

About 14.0 miles from Monroe, WA
When:
Wednesday April 30, 2014 at 8:00am to Saturday April 26, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Xhale Fitness and Wellness Spa, Lynnwood, WA 98036
No reviews
Apr 30, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

5.Turbo Kick

About 14.0 miles from Monroe, WA
When:
Monday May 5, 2014 at 8:00am to Thursday May 1, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Xhale Fitness and Wellness Spa, Lynnwood, WA 98036
No reviews
May 05, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

6.Turbo Kick

About 14.0 miles from Monroe, WA
When:
Wednesday May 7, 2014 at 8:00am to Saturday May 3, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Xhale Fitness and Wellness Spa, Lynnwood, WA 98036
No reviews
May 07, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

7.Turbo Kick

About 14.0 miles from Monroe, WA
When:
Monday May 12, 2014 at 8:00am to Thursday May 8, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Xhale Fitness and Wellness Spa, Lynnwood, WA 98036
No reviews
May 12, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

8.Turbo Kick

About 14.0 miles from Monroe, WA
When:
Wednesday May 14, 2014 at 8:00am to Saturday May 10, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Xhale Fitness and Wellness Spa, Lynnwood, WA 98036
No reviews
May 14, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

9.Turbo Kick

About 14.0 miles from Monroe, WA
When:
Monday May 19, 2014 at 8:00am to Thursday May 15, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Xhale Fitness and Wellness Spa, Lynnwood, WA 98036
No reviews
May 19, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

10.Turbo Kick

About 14.0 miles from Monroe, WA
When:
Wednesday May 21, 2014 at 8:00am to Saturday May 17, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Xhale Fitness and Wellness Spa, Lynnwood, WA 98036
No reviews
May 21, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Kickboxing class/event in Monroe

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Kickboxing class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Kickboxing class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.