IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Indoor Cycling/Spinning
... More Categories

Audience

Price

21 Results

1.Beginner Spin Class

About 6.9 miles from West Greenwich, RI
When:
Saturday April 19, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday April 15, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
Apr 19, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

2.Beginner Spin Class

About 6.9 miles from West Greenwich, RI
When:
Saturday April 26, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday April 22, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
Apr 26, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

3.Beginner Spin Class

About 6.9 miles from West Greenwich, RI
When:
Saturday May 3, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday April 29, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
May 03, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

4.Beginner Spin Class

About 6.9 miles from West Greenwich, RI
When:
Saturday May 10, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday May 6, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
May 10, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

5.Beginner Spin Class

About 6.9 miles from West Greenwich, RI
When:
Saturday May 17, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday May 13, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
May 17, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

6.Beginner Spin Class

About 6.9 miles from West Greenwich, RI
When:
Saturday May 24, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday May 20, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
May 24, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

7.Beginner Spin Class

About 6.9 miles from West Greenwich, RI
When:
Saturday May 31, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday May 27, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
May 31, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

8.Beginner Spin Class

About 6.9 miles from West Greenwich, RI
When:
Saturday June 7, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday June 3, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
Jun 07, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

9.Beginner Spin Class

About 6.9 miles from West Greenwich, RI
When:
Saturday June 14, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday June 10, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
Jun 14, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

10.Beginner Spin Class

About 6.9 miles from West Greenwich, RI
When:
Saturday June 21, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday June 17, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
Jun 21, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Indoor Cycling/Spinning class/event in West Greenwich

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Indoor Cycling/Spinning class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Indoor Cycling/Spinning class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.