IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Indoor Cycling/Spinning
... More Categories

Audience

Price

9 Results

1.Beginner Spin Class

About 19.3 miles from Middletown, RI
When:
Saturday July 12, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday July 8, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
Jul 12, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

2.Beginner Spin Class

About 19.3 miles from Middletown, RI
When:
Saturday July 19, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday July 15, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
Jul 19, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

3.Beginner Spin Class

About 19.3 miles from Middletown, RI
When:
Saturday July 26, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday July 22, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
Jul 26, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

4.Beginner Spin Class

About 19.3 miles from Middletown, RI
When:
Saturday August 2, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday July 29, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
Aug 02, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

5.Beginner Spin Class

About 19.3 miles from Middletown, RI
When:
Saturday August 9, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday August 5, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
Aug 09, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

6.Beginner Spin Class

About 19.3 miles from Middletown, RI
When:
Saturday August 16, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday August 12, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
Aug 16, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

7.Beginner Spin Class

About 19.3 miles from Middletown, RI
When:
Saturday August 23, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday August 19, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
Aug 23, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

8.Beginner Spin Class

About 19.3 miles from Middletown, RI
When:
Saturday August 30, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday August 26, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
Aug 30, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

9.Beginner Spin Class

About 19.3 miles from Middletown, RI
When:
Saturday September 6, 2014 at 10:00am to Tuesday September 2, 2014 at 11:00am
Where:
The Gym for Women, Coventry, RI 02816
No reviews
Sep 06, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Indoor Cycling/Spinning class/event in Middletown

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Indoor Cycling/Spinning class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Indoor Cycling/Spinning class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.