Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Indoor Cycling/Spinning
... More Categories

Audience

Price

0 Results

1.FULL TROTTLE

About 8.3 miles from Minnetonka Beach, MN
When:
Monday November 7, 2016 at 6:00pm to Monday November 28, 2016 at 6:00pm
No reviews
Nov 07, 2016
FREE EVENT

2.GAMES

About 8.3 miles from Minnetonka Beach, MN
When:
Saturday November 5, 2016 at 10:00am to Saturday November 26, 2016 at 10:00am
No reviews
Nov 05, 2016
FREE EVENT

3.ABS and ASSETS

About 8.3 miles from Minnetonka Beach, MN
When:
Wednesday November 2, 2016 at 6:00pm to Wednesday November 30, 2016 at 6:00pm
No reviews
Nov 02, 2016
FREE EVENT

4.Melt and Mend

About 8.3 miles from Minnetonka Beach, MN
When:
Thursday November 3, 2016 at 6:00pm to Thursday November 24, 2016 at 6:00pm
No reviews
Nov 03, 2016
FREE EVENT

5.ABS & ASSETS

About 8.3 miles from Minnetonka Beach, MN
When:
Wednesday December 28, 2016 at 6:00pm to Wednesday May 24, 2017 at 6:45pm
No reviews
Dec 28, 2016
FREE EVENT

6.ABS & ASSETS

About 8.3 miles from Minnetonka Beach, MN
When:
Wednesday December 28, 2016 from 6:00pm to 6:45pm
No reviews
Dec 28, 2016
FREE EVENT

7.PERSONAL TRAINING SESSION

About 8.3 miles from Minnetonka Beach, MN
When:
Thursday December 29, 2016 at 3:00pm to Thursday May 4, 2017 at 7:00pm
No reviews
Dec 29, 2016
FREE EVENT

8.FULL TROTTLE

About 8.3 miles from Minnetonka Beach, MN
When:
Wednesday December 28, 2016 at 6:00pm to Monday June 26, 2017 at 7:00pm
No reviews
Dec 28, 2016
FREE EVENT

9.Women's Self Defense Class

About 13.4 miles from Minnetonka Beach, MN
When:
Saturday January 28, 2017 at 12:15pm to Sunday January 29, 2017 at 3:15pm
Where:
Davis Community Center, Golden Valley, MN 55422
No reviews
Jan 28, 2017
$50.00 Per Person

10.Rooftop HIIT Workout with Jaci

About 16.1 miles from Minnetonka Beach, MN
When:
Thursday June 16, 2016 from 8:00am to 9:00am
No reviews
Jun 16, 2016
$10.00 Per Person

Tips for Finding a Indoor Cycling/Spinning class/event in Minnetonka Beach

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Indoor Cycling/Spinning class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Indoor Cycling/Spinning class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.