Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Group Training
... More Categories

Audience

Price

0 Results

1.Posture is Power

About 18.4 miles from Surfside, CA
When:
Tuesday January 3, 2017 at 8:00am to Thursday February 23, 2017 at 9:00am
Where:
Malaga Cove Plaza, Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90277
No reviews
Jan 03, 2017
$122.00 Per Person

2.Get Fit With Britt Nick Boot Camp - 8-Week NYE Contour

About 22.5 miles from Surfside, CA
When:
Tuesday November 1, 2016 at 6:30pm to Thursday December 29, 2016 at 9:00am
Where:
Glory Christian International , Carson, CA 90245
No reviews
Nov 01, 2016
$200.00 Per Person

3. Get Fit With Britt Nick Boot Camp

About 22.5 miles from Surfside, CA
When:
Tuesday October 4, 2016 at 6:30pm to Thursday October 27, 2016 at 7:30pm
Where:
Glory Christian International , Carson, CA 90245
No reviews
Oct 04, 2016
$15.00 Per Person

4.The Non Diet Diet (CANCELLED)

About 18.4 miles from Surfside, CA
When:
Thursday September 8, 2016 at 6:00pm to Thursday November 3, 2016 at 7:00pm
Where:
Mira Costa Center, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
No reviews
Sep 08, 2016
$64.00 Per Person

5.Latinva Master Class

About 13.9 miles from Surfside, CA
When:
Saturday August 20, 2016 from 9:30am to 11:00am
Where:
South Bay Dance Center, Lomita, CA 90717
No reviews
Aug 20, 2016
$20.00 Per Person

6.Kids Family Pilates

About 22.8 miles from Surfside, CA
When:
Friday July 29, 2016 at 6:00pm to Friday August 26, 2016 at 7:00pm
Where:
Bassett Park, La Puente, CA 91746
No reviews
Jul 29, 2016
FREE EVENT

7.AYfit AcroYoga for Fitness

About 23.8 miles from Surfside, CA
When:
Saturday July 16, 2016 from 9:30am to 11:00am
Where:
Los Angeles Convention Center , Los Angeles, CA 90015
No reviews
Jul 16, 2016
$399.00 Per Person

8.Latinva Dance Fitness Class

About 23.8 miles from Surfside, CA
When:
Thursday July 14, 2016 from 7:00am to 7:45am
Where:
Los Angeles Convention Center, Los Angeles, CA 90015
No reviews
Jul 14, 2016
FREE EVENT

9.Summer Boot camp classes

About 20.2 miles from Surfside, CA
When:
Wednesday July 6, 2016 at 6:00pm to Wednesday August 31, 2016 at 7:00pm
Where:
Pavilion Park , Irvine, CA 92618
No reviews
Jul 06, 2016
Price not specified

10.Mat Pilates

About 18.9 miles from Surfside, CA
No reviews
May 24, 2016
$10.00 Per Person

Tips for Finding a Group Training class/event in Surfside

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Group Training class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Group Training class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.