IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Group Training
... More Categories

Audience

Price

48 Results

1.Stroller Strides Class

About 5.4 miles from Bloomington, CA
When:
Friday October 3, 2014 at 8:00am to Thursday October 2, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Stroller Strides at High Grove Community Park, Riverside, CA 92507
No reviews
Oct 03, 2014
FREE EVENT

2.Stroller Strides Class

About 5.4 miles from Bloomington, CA
When:
Monday October 6, 2014 at 8:00am to Sunday October 5, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Stroller Strides at High Grove Community Park, Riverside, CA 92507
No reviews
Oct 06, 2014
FREE EVENT

3.Stroller Strides Class

About 5.4 miles from Bloomington, CA
When:
Wednesday October 8, 2014 at 8:00am to Tuesday October 7, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Stroller Strides at High Grove Community Park, Riverside, CA 92507
No reviews
Oct 08, 2014
FREE EVENT

4.Stroller Strides Class

About 5.4 miles from Bloomington, CA
When:
Friday October 10, 2014 at 8:00am to Thursday October 9, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Stroller Strides at High Grove Community Park, Riverside, CA 92507
No reviews
Oct 10, 2014
FREE EVENT

5.Stroller Strides Class

About 5.4 miles from Bloomington, CA
When:
Monday October 13, 2014 at 8:00am to Sunday October 12, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Stroller Strides at High Grove Community Park, Riverside, CA 92507
No reviews
Oct 13, 2014
FREE EVENT

6.Stroller Strides Class

About 5.4 miles from Bloomington, CA
When:
Wednesday October 15, 2014 at 8:00am to Tuesday October 14, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Stroller Strides at High Grove Community Park, Riverside, CA 92507
No reviews
Oct 15, 2014
FREE EVENT

7.Stroller Strides Class

About 5.4 miles from Bloomington, CA
When:
Friday October 17, 2014 at 8:00am to Thursday October 16, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Stroller Strides at High Grove Community Park, Riverside, CA 92507
No reviews
Oct 17, 2014
FREE EVENT

8.Stroller Strides Class

About 5.4 miles from Bloomington, CA
When:
Monday October 20, 2014 at 8:00am to Sunday October 19, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Stroller Strides at High Grove Community Park, Riverside, CA 92507
No reviews
Oct 20, 2014
FREE EVENT

9.Stroller Strides Class

About 5.4 miles from Bloomington, CA
When:
Wednesday October 22, 2014 at 8:00am to Tuesday October 21, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Stroller Strides at High Grove Community Park, Riverside, CA 92507
No reviews
Oct 22, 2014
FREE EVENT

10.Stroller Strides Class

About 5.4 miles from Bloomington, CA
When:
Friday October 24, 2014 at 8:00am to Thursday October 23, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Stroller Strides at High Grove Community Park, Riverside, CA 92507
No reviews
Oct 24, 2014
FREE EVENT

Tips for finding a Group Training class/event in Bloomington

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Group Training class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Group Training class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.