IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Group Training
... More Categories

Audience

Price

14 Results

1.Capoeira Menino bom

About 19.4 miles from Alpine, CA
When:
Saturday October 25, 2014 at 8:00am to Tuesday October 21, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
South Bay YMCA, Chula Vista, CA 91910
No reviews
Oct 25, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

2.Capoeira Menino bom

About 19.4 miles from Alpine, CA
When:
Saturday November 1, 2014 at 8:00am to Tuesday October 28, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
South Bay YMCA, Chula Vista, CA 91910
No reviews
Nov 01, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

3.Capoeira Menino bom

About 19.4 miles from Alpine, CA
When:
Saturday November 8, 2014 at 8:00am to Tuesday November 4, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
South Bay YMCA, Chula Vista, CA 91910
No reviews
Nov 08, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

4.Capoeira Menino bom

About 19.4 miles from Alpine, CA
When:
Saturday November 15, 2014 at 8:00am to Tuesday November 11, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
South Bay YMCA, Chula Vista, CA 91910
No reviews
Nov 15, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

5.Capoeira Menino bom

About 19.4 miles from Alpine, CA
When:
Saturday November 22, 2014 at 8:00am to Tuesday November 18, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
South Bay YMCA, Chula Vista, CA 91910
No reviews
Nov 22, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

6.Capoeira Menino bom

About 19.4 miles from Alpine, CA
When:
Saturday November 29, 2014 at 8:00am to Tuesday November 25, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
South Bay YMCA, Chula Vista, CA 91910
No reviews
Nov 29, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

7.Capoeira Menino bom

About 19.4 miles from Alpine, CA
When:
Saturday December 6, 2014 at 8:00am to Tuesday December 2, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
South Bay YMCA, Chula Vista, CA 91910
No reviews
Dec 06, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

8.Capoeira Menino bom

About 19.4 miles from Alpine, CA
When:
Saturday December 13, 2014 at 8:00am to Tuesday December 9, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
South Bay YMCA, Chula Vista, CA 91910
No reviews
Dec 13, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

9.Capoeira Menino bom

About 19.4 miles from Alpine, CA
When:
Saturday December 20, 2014 at 8:00am to Tuesday December 16, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
South Bay YMCA, Chula Vista, CA 91910
No reviews
Dec 20, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

10.Capoeira Menino bom

About 19.4 miles from Alpine, CA
When:
Saturday December 27, 2014 at 8:00am to Tuesday December 23, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
South Bay YMCA, Chula Vista, CA 91910
No reviews
Dec 27, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Group Training class/event in Alpine

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Group Training class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Group Training class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.