IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Boot Camp
... More Categories

Audience

Price

9 Results

1.Plyodynamics Group Personal Training Classes

About 2.8 miles from Madison, NJ
When:
Tuesday December 23, 2014 at 5:45am to Monday December 22, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
Holistic Wellness Network, Chatham, NJ 07928
No reviews
Dec 22, 2014
$18.00 Per Person

2.Plyodynamics Group Personal Training Classes

About 2.8 miles from Madison, NJ
When:
Thursday December 25, 2014 at 5:45am to Wednesday December 24, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
Holistic Wellness Network, Chatham, NJ 07928
No reviews
Dec 24, 2014
$18.00 Per Person

3.Plyodynamics Group Personal Training Classes

About 2.8 miles from Madison, NJ
When:
Tuesday December 30, 2014 at 5:45am to Monday December 29, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
Holistic Wellness Network, Chatham, NJ 07928
No reviews
Dec 29, 2014
$18.00 Per Person

4.Plyodynamics Group Personal Training Classes

About 2.8 miles from Madison, NJ
When:
Thursday January 1, 2015 at 5:45am to Wednesday December 31, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
Holistic Wellness Network, Chatham, NJ 07928
No reviews
Dec 31, 2014
$18.00 Per Person

5.Plyodynamics Group Personal Training Classes

About 2.8 miles from Madison, NJ
When:
Tuesday January 6, 2015 at 5:45am to Monday January 5, 2015 at 6:45am
Where:
Holistic Wellness Network, Chatham, NJ 07928
No reviews
Jan 05, 2015
$18.00 Per Person

6.Plyodynamics Group Personal Training Classes

About 2.8 miles from Madison, NJ
When:
Thursday January 8, 2015 at 5:45am to Wednesday January 7, 2015 at 6:45am
Where:
Holistic Wellness Network, Chatham, NJ 07928
No reviews
Jan 07, 2015
$18.00 Per Person

7.Plyodynamics Group Personal Training Classes

About 2.8 miles from Madison, NJ
When:
Tuesday January 13, 2015 at 5:45am to Monday January 12, 2015 at 6:45am
Where:
Holistic Wellness Network, Chatham, NJ 07928
No reviews
Jan 12, 2015
$18.00 Per Person

8.Plyodynamics Group Personal Training Classes

About 2.8 miles from Madison, NJ
When:
Thursday January 15, 2015 at 5:45am to Wednesday January 14, 2015 at 6:45am
Where:
Holistic Wellness Network, Chatham, NJ 07928
No reviews
Jan 14, 2015
$18.00 Per Person

9.Plyodynamics Group Personal Training Classes

About 2.8 miles from Madison, NJ
When:
Tuesday January 20, 2015 at 5:45am to Monday January 19, 2015 at 6:45am
Where:
Holistic Wellness Network, Chatham, NJ 07928
No reviews
Jan 19, 2015
$18.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Boot Camp class/event in Madison

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Boot Camp class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Boot Camp class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.