IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Boot Camp
... More Categories

Audience

Price

21 Results

1.Skip Curcuit

About 3.5 miles from Perry Hall, MD
When:
Wednesday September 3, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday September 1, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
Sep 03, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

2.Skip Curcuit

About 3.5 miles from Perry Hall, MD
When:
Wednesday September 10, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday September 8, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
Sep 10, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

3.Skip Curcuit

About 3.5 miles from Perry Hall, MD
When:
Wednesday September 17, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday September 15, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
Sep 17, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

4.Skip Curcuit

About 3.5 miles from Perry Hall, MD
When:
Wednesday September 24, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday September 22, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
Sep 24, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

5.Skip Curcuit

About 3.5 miles from Perry Hall, MD
When:
Wednesday October 1, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday September 29, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
Oct 01, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

6.Skip Curcuit

About 3.5 miles from Perry Hall, MD
When:
Wednesday October 8, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday October 6, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
Oct 08, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

7.Skip Curcuit

About 3.5 miles from Perry Hall, MD
When:
Wednesday October 15, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday October 13, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
Oct 15, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

8.Skip Curcuit

About 3.5 miles from Perry Hall, MD
When:
Wednesday October 22, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday October 20, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
Oct 22, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

9.Skip Curcuit

About 3.5 miles from Perry Hall, MD
When:
Wednesday October 29, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday October 27, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
Oct 29, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

10.Skip Curcuit

About 3.5 miles from Perry Hall, MD
When:
Wednesday November 5, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday November 3, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
Nov 05, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Boot Camp class/event in Perry Hall

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Boot Camp class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Boot Camp class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.