IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Boot Camp
... More Categories

Audience

Price

41 Results

1.Skip Curcuit

About 7.6 miles from Cockeysville, MD
When:
Wednesday April 23, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday April 21, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
Apr 23, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

2.Insanity

About 9.2 miles from Cockeysville, MD
When:
Thursday April 24, 2014 from 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Where:
Prescription for Health, Owings Mills, MD 21117
No reviews
Apr 24, 2014
$15.00 Per Person

3.Skip Curcuit

About 7.6 miles from Cockeysville, MD
When:
Wednesday April 30, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday April 28, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
Apr 30, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

4.Skip Curcuit

About 7.6 miles from Cockeysville, MD
When:
Wednesday May 7, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday May 5, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
May 07, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

5.Skip Curcuit

About 7.6 miles from Cockeysville, MD
When:
Wednesday May 14, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday May 12, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
May 14, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

6.Skip Curcuit

About 7.6 miles from Cockeysville, MD
When:
Wednesday May 21, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday May 19, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
May 21, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

7.Skip Curcuit

About 7.6 miles from Cockeysville, MD
When:
Wednesday May 28, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday May 26, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
May 28, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

8.Skip Curcuit

About 7.6 miles from Cockeysville, MD
When:
Wednesday June 4, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday June 2, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
Jun 04, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

9.Skip Curcuit

About 7.6 miles from Cockeysville, MD
When:
Wednesday June 11, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday June 9, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
Jun 11, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

10.Skip Curcuit

About 7.6 miles from Cockeysville, MD
When:
Wednesday June 18, 2014 at 8:00am to Monday June 16, 2014 at 9:00am
Where:
Goodlife, Dartmouth, AL 21234
No reviews
Jun 18, 2014
$12.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Boot Camp class/event in Cockeysville

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Boot Camp class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Boot Camp class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.