IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Boot Camp
... More Categories

Audience

Price

80 Results

1.Breakfast Club Boot Camp

About 14.8 miles from Wasco, IL
When:
Friday April 25, 2014 at 6:00am to Thursday April 24, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
WinFit Family Fitness Center, Winfield, IL 60190
No reviews
Apr 24, 2014
$13.00 Per Person

2.Bootcamp

About 17.9 miles from Wasco, IL
When:
Saturday April 26, 2014 at 7:00am to Tuesday April 22, 2014 at 7:45am
Where:
One on One Fitness, Inc. Personal Training Studio, Oswego, IL 60543
No reviews
Apr 26, 2014
$40.00 Per Person

3.Breakfast Club Boot Camp

About 14.8 miles from Wasco, IL
When:
Monday April 28, 2014 at 6:00am to Sunday April 27, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
WinFit Family Fitness Center, Winfield, IL 60190
No reviews
Apr 27, 2014
$13.00 Per Person

4.Breakfast Club Boot Camp

About 14.8 miles from Wasco, IL
When:
Wednesday April 30, 2014 at 6:00am to Tuesday April 29, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
WinFit Family Fitness Center, Winfield, IL 60190
No reviews
Apr 29, 2014
$13.00 Per Person

5.Breakfast Club Boot Camp

About 14.8 miles from Wasco, IL
When:
Friday May 2, 2014 at 6:00am to Thursday May 1, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
WinFit Family Fitness Center, Winfield, IL 60190
No reviews
May 01, 2014
$13.00 Per Person

6.Bootcamp

About 17.9 miles from Wasco, IL
When:
Saturday May 3, 2014 at 7:00am to Tuesday April 29, 2014 at 7:45am
Where:
One on One Fitness, Inc. Personal Training Studio, Oswego, IL 60543
No reviews
May 03, 2014
$40.00 Per Person

7.Breakfast Club Boot Camp

About 14.8 miles from Wasco, IL
When:
Monday May 5, 2014 at 6:00am to Sunday May 4, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
WinFit Family Fitness Center, Winfield, IL 60190
No reviews
May 04, 2014
$13.00 Per Person

8.Breakfast Club Boot Camp

About 14.8 miles from Wasco, IL
When:
Wednesday May 7, 2014 at 6:00am to Tuesday May 6, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
WinFit Family Fitness Center, Winfield, IL 60190
No reviews
May 06, 2014
$13.00 Per Person

9.Breakfast Club Boot Camp

About 14.8 miles from Wasco, IL
When:
Friday May 9, 2014 at 6:00am to Thursday May 8, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
WinFit Family Fitness Center, Winfield, IL 60190
No reviews
May 08, 2014
$13.00 Per Person

10.Bootcamp

About 17.9 miles from Wasco, IL
When:
Saturday May 10, 2014 at 7:00am to Tuesday May 6, 2014 at 7:45am
Where:
One on One Fitness, Inc. Personal Training Studio, Oswego, IL 60543
No reviews
May 10, 2014
$40.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Boot Camp class/event in Wasco

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Boot Camp class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Boot Camp class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.