IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Boot Camp
... More Categories

Audience

Price

28 Results

1.Breakfast Club Boot Camp

About 16.4 miles from Elburn, IL
When:
Friday July 25, 2014 at 6:00am to Thursday July 24, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
WinFit Family Fitness Center, Winfield, IL 60190
No reviews
Jul 24, 2014
$13.00 Per Person

2.Bootcamp

About 14.8 miles from Elburn, IL
When:
Saturday July 26, 2014 at 7:00am to Tuesday July 22, 2014 at 7:45am
Where:
One on One Fitness, Inc. Personal Training Studio, Oswego, IL 60543
No reviews
Jul 26, 2014
$40.00 Per Person

3.Breakfast Club Boot Camp

About 16.4 miles from Elburn, IL
When:
Monday July 28, 2014 at 6:00am to Sunday July 27, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
WinFit Family Fitness Center, Winfield, IL 60190
No reviews
Jul 27, 2014
$13.00 Per Person

4.Breakfast Club Boot Camp

About 16.4 miles from Elburn, IL
When:
Wednesday July 30, 2014 at 6:00am to Tuesday July 29, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
WinFit Family Fitness Center, Winfield, IL 60190
No reviews
Jul 29, 2014
$13.00 Per Person

5.Breakfast Club Boot Camp

About 16.4 miles from Elburn, IL
When:
Friday August 1, 2014 at 6:00am to Thursday July 31, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
WinFit Family Fitness Center, Winfield, IL 60190
No reviews
Jul 31, 2014
$13.00 Per Person

6.Bootcamp

About 14.8 miles from Elburn, IL
When:
Saturday August 2, 2014 at 7:00am to Tuesday July 29, 2014 at 7:45am
Where:
One on One Fitness, Inc. Personal Training Studio, Oswego, IL 60543
No reviews
Aug 02, 2014
$40.00 Per Person

7.Breakfast Club Boot Camp

About 16.4 miles from Elburn, IL
When:
Monday August 4, 2014 at 6:00am to Sunday August 3, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
WinFit Family Fitness Center, Winfield, IL 60190
No reviews
Aug 03, 2014
$13.00 Per Person

8.Breakfast Club Boot Camp

About 16.4 miles from Elburn, IL
When:
Wednesday August 6, 2014 at 6:00am to Tuesday August 5, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
WinFit Family Fitness Center, Winfield, IL 60190
No reviews
Aug 05, 2014
$13.00 Per Person

9.Breakfast Club Boot Camp

About 16.4 miles from Elburn, IL
When:
Friday August 8, 2014 at 6:00am to Thursday August 7, 2014 at 6:45am
Where:
WinFit Family Fitness Center, Winfield, IL 60190
No reviews
Aug 07, 2014
$13.00 Per Person

10.Bootcamp

About 14.8 miles from Elburn, IL
When:
Saturday August 9, 2014 at 7:00am to Tuesday August 5, 2014 at 7:45am
Where:
One on One Fitness, Inc. Personal Training Studio, Oswego, IL 60543
No reviews
Aug 09, 2014
$40.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Boot Camp class/event in Elburn

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Boot Camp class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Boot Camp class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.