IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Boot Camp
... More Categories

Audience

Price

144 Results

1.Baby Boot Camp

About 19.8 miles from Yalaha, FL
When:
Tuesday September 2, 2014 at 4:45pm to Friday February 27, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 02, 2014
Price not specified

2.Baby Boot Camp

About 19.8 miles from Yalaha, FL
When:
Wednesday September 3, 2014 at 4:45pm to Saturday February 28, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 03, 2014
Price not specified

3.Baby Boot Camp

About 19.8 miles from Yalaha, FL
When:
Thursday September 4, 2014 at 4:45pm to Sunday March 1, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 04, 2014
Price not specified

4.Baby Boot Camp

About 19.8 miles from Yalaha, FL
When:
Friday September 5, 2014 at 4:45pm to Monday March 2, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 05, 2014
Price not specified

5.Outdoor Boot Camp

About 15.4 miles from Yalaha, FL
When:
Saturday September 6, 2014 at 8:15am to Tuesday September 23, 2014 at 9:15am
Where:
Minneola Trailhead Park, Minneola, FL 34711
No reviews
Sep 06, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

6.Baby Boot Camp

About 19.8 miles from Yalaha, FL
When:
Saturday September 6, 2014 at 4:45pm to Tuesday March 3, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 06, 2014
Price not specified

7.Baby Boot Camp

About 19.8 miles from Yalaha, FL
When:
Sunday September 7, 2014 at 4:45pm to Wednesday March 4, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 07, 2014
Price not specified

8.Baby Boot Camp

About 19.8 miles from Yalaha, FL
When:
Monday September 8, 2014 at 4:45pm to Thursday March 5, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 08, 2014
Price not specified

9.Outdoor Boot Camp

About 15.4 miles from Yalaha, FL
When:
Tuesday September 9, 2014 at 8:15am to Friday September 26, 2014 at 9:15am
Where:
Minneola Trailhead Park, Minneola, FL 34711
No reviews
Sep 09, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

10.Baby Boot Camp

About 19.8 miles from Yalaha, FL
When:
Tuesday September 9, 2014 at 4:45pm to Friday March 6, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 09, 2014
Price not specified

Tips for finding a Boot Camp class/event in Yalaha

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Boot Camp class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Boot Camp class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.