IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Boot Camp
... More Categories

Audience

Price

128 Results

1.Baby Boot Camp

About 8.7 miles from Pine Hills, FL
When:
Tuesday September 16, 2014 at 4:45pm to Friday March 13, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 16, 2014
Price not specified

2.Baby Boot Camp

About 8.7 miles from Pine Hills, FL
When:
Wednesday September 17, 2014 at 4:45pm to Saturday March 14, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 17, 2014
Price not specified

3.Baby Boot Camp

About 8.7 miles from Pine Hills, FL
When:
Thursday September 18, 2014 at 4:45pm to Sunday March 15, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 18, 2014
Price not specified

4.Baby Boot Camp

About 8.7 miles from Pine Hills, FL
When:
Friday September 19, 2014 at 4:45pm to Monday March 16, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 19, 2014
Price not specified

5.Baby Boot Camp

About 8.7 miles from Pine Hills, FL
When:
Saturday September 20, 2014 at 4:45pm to Tuesday March 17, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 20, 2014
Price not specified

6.Baby Boot Camp

About 8.7 miles from Pine Hills, FL
When:
Sunday September 21, 2014 at 4:45pm to Wednesday March 18, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 21, 2014
Price not specified

7.Baby Boot Camp

About 8.7 miles from Pine Hills, FL
When:
Monday September 22, 2014 at 4:45pm to Thursday March 19, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 22, 2014
Price not specified

8.Baby Boot Camp

About 8.7 miles from Pine Hills, FL
When:
Tuesday September 23, 2014 at 4:45pm to Friday March 20, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 23, 2014
Price not specified

9.Baby Boot Camp

About 8.7 miles from Pine Hills, FL
When:
Wednesday September 24, 2014 at 4:45pm to Saturday March 21, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 24, 2014
Price not specified

10.Baby Boot Camp

About 8.7 miles from Pine Hills, FL
When:
Thursday September 25, 2014 at 4:45pm to Sunday March 22, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Sep 25, 2014
Price not specified

Tips for finding a Boot Camp class/event in Pine Hills

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Boot Camp class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Boot Camp class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.