IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Boot Camp
... More Categories

Audience

Price

28 Results

1.Baby Boot Camp

About 15.1 miles from Maitland, FL
When:
Thursday December 25, 2014 at 4:45pm to Sunday June 21, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Dec 25, 2014
Price not specified

2.Baby Boot Camp

About 15.1 miles from Maitland, FL
When:
Friday December 26, 2014 at 4:45pm to Monday June 22, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Dec 26, 2014
Price not specified

3.Baby Boot Camp

About 15.1 miles from Maitland, FL
When:
Saturday December 27, 2014 at 4:45pm to Tuesday June 23, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Dec 27, 2014
Price not specified

4.Baby Boot Camp

About 15.1 miles from Maitland, FL
When:
Sunday December 28, 2014 at 4:45pm to Wednesday June 24, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Dec 28, 2014
Price not specified

5.Baby Boot Camp

About 15.1 miles from Maitland, FL
When:
Monday December 29, 2014 at 4:45pm to Thursday June 25, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Dec 29, 2014
Price not specified

6.Baby Boot Camp

About 15.1 miles from Maitland, FL
When:
Tuesday December 30, 2014 at 4:45pm to Friday June 26, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Dec 30, 2014
Price not specified

7.Baby Boot Camp

About 15.1 miles from Maitland, FL
When:
Wednesday December 31, 2014 at 4:45pm to Saturday June 27, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Dec 31, 2014
Price not specified

8.Baby Boot Camp

About 15.1 miles from Maitland, FL
When:
Thursday January 1, 2015 at 4:45pm to Sunday June 28, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Jan 01, 2015
Price not specified

9.Baby Boot Camp

About 15.1 miles from Maitland, FL
When:
Friday January 2, 2015 at 4:45pm to Monday June 29, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Jan 02, 2015
Price not specified

10.Baby Boot Camp

About 15.1 miles from Maitland, FL
When:
Saturday January 3, 2015 at 4:45pm to Tuesday June 30, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Jan 03, 2015
Price not specified

Tips for finding a Boot Camp class/event in Maitland

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Boot Camp class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Boot Camp class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.