IDEA Fitness Connect
20 mi

Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Boot Camp
... More Categories

Audience

Price

158 Results

1.Outdoor Boot Camp

About 8.1 miles from Groveland, FL
When:
Saturday August 23, 2014 at 8:15am to Tuesday September 9, 2014 at 9:15am
Where:
Minneola Trailhead Park, Minneola, FL 34711
No reviews
Aug 23, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

2.Baby Boot Camp

About 16.7 miles from Groveland, FL
When:
Saturday August 23, 2014 at 4:45pm to Tuesday February 17, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Aug 23, 2014
Price not specified

3.Baby Boot Camp

About 16.7 miles from Groveland, FL
When:
Sunday August 24, 2014 at 4:45pm to Wednesday February 18, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Aug 24, 2014
Price not specified

4.Baby Boot Camp

About 16.7 miles from Groveland, FL
When:
Monday August 25, 2014 at 4:45pm to Thursday February 19, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Aug 25, 2014
Price not specified

5.Outdoor Boot Camp

About 8.1 miles from Groveland, FL
When:
Tuesday August 26, 2014 at 8:15am to Friday September 12, 2014 at 9:15am
Where:
Minneola Trailhead Park, Minneola, FL 34711
No reviews
Aug 26, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

6.Baby Boot Camp

About 16.7 miles from Groveland, FL
When:
Tuesday August 26, 2014 at 4:45pm to Friday February 20, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Aug 26, 2014
Price not specified

7.Baby Boot Camp

About 16.7 miles from Groveland, FL
When:
Wednesday August 27, 2014 at 4:45pm to Saturday February 21, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Aug 27, 2014
Price not specified

8.Baby Boot Camp

About 16.7 miles from Groveland, FL
When:
Thursday August 28, 2014 at 4:45pm to Sunday February 22, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Aug 28, 2014
Price not specified

9.Baby Boot Camp

About 16.7 miles from Groveland, FL
When:
Friday August 29, 2014 at 4:45pm to Monday February 23, 2015 at 4:45pm
Where:
The Grove at Winter Garden Village, Winter Garden, FL 34787
No reviews
Aug 29, 2014
Price not specified

10.Outdoor Boot Camp

About 8.1 miles from Groveland, FL
When:
Saturday August 30, 2014 at 8:15am to Tuesday September 16, 2014 at 9:15am
Where:
Minneola Trailhead Park, Minneola, FL 34711
No reviews
Aug 30, 2014
$10.00 Per Person

Tips for finding a Boot Camp class/event in Groveland

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Boot Camp class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Boot Camp class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.