Yoga Retreats

Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training

Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training When: Sunday December 2, 2018 at 4:00pm to Saturday December 8, 2018 at 12:00pmWhere: Joshua Tree Retreat CenterPrice: $1,295.00

Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training

Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training When: Sunday December 2, 2018 at 4:00pm to Saturday December 8, 2018 at 12:00pmWhere: Joshua Tree Retreat CenterPrice: $1,295.00

Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training

Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training When: Sunday December 2, 2018 at 4:00pm to Saturday December 8, 2018 at 12:00pmWhere: Joshua Tree Retreat CenterPrice: $1,295.00

Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training

Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training When: Sunday December 2, 2018 at 4:00pm to Saturday December 8, 2018 at 12:00pmWhere: Joshua Tree Retreat CenterPrice: $1,295.00

Yoga Retreat

Yoga Retreat When: OngoingWhere: 32 East Micheltorena St., Santa Barbara, CA 93101, US

Mount Everest Base Camp

Mount Everest Base Camp When: Thursday April 26, 2018 at 8:00am to Saturday May 19, 2018 at 9:00amWhere: The HimalayasPrice: $3,200.00

Christian Nidra Guided Nidra Certification

Christian Nidra Guided Nidra Certification When: Sunday February 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pmPrice: $99.00

YOGA: a Mindful Retreat

YOGA: a Mindful Retreat When: Saturday March 31, 2018 at 8:00am to Friday April 6, 2018 at 9:00am

Bhutan Yoga Retreat

Bhutan Yoga Retreat When: Sunday May 6, 2018 at 8:00am to Tuesday May 15, 2018 at 9:00amWhere: Paro International Airport

Shanti, Shanti, Bali Yoga Retreat

Shanti, Shanti, Bali Yoga Retreat When: Monday March 12, 2018 at 3:00pm to Sunday March 18, 2018 at 12:00pmWhere: Floating Leaf Eco-Luxury Resort
Syndicate content