Wellness Coaching

The H.E.A.R.T. ProgramTM Reunion

Start: 08/01/2017 - 12:00 End: 08/01/2017 - 13:30 The H.E.A.R.T. ProgramTM Reunion When: Tuesday August 1, 2017 from 12:00pm to 1:30pmWhere: Wilbraham Council on Aging/Senior CenterPrice: Free

The H.E.A.R.T. ProgramTM

Start: 09/05/2017 - 13:00 End: 10/24/2017 - 15:00 The H.E.A.R.T. ProgramTM When: Tuesday September 5, 2017 at 1:00pm to Tuesday October 24, 2017 at 3:00pmWhere: Wilbraham Council on Aging/Senior CenterPrice: Free

Weekly Fitness Classes

Start: 08/31/2017 - 17:00 End: 08/31/2017 - 18:00 Weekly Fitness Classes When: Thursday August 31, 2017 from 5:00pm to 6:00pmWhere: Wilbraham Senior CenterPrice: $5.00

Flow & Release

Start: 07/27/2017 - 20:00 End: 07/27/2017 - 21:00 Flow & Release When: Thursday July 27, 2017 from 8:00pm to 9:00pmWhere: Rogue and Saint FitnessPrice: $15.00

YOGANNA BY THE SEA -- Hanalei Bay

Start: 08/31/2017 - 08:30 End: 08/31/2017 - 09:45 YOGANNA BY THE SEA -- Hanalei Bay When: Thursday August 31, 2017 from 8:30am to 9:45amWhere: Pine Trees Lifeguard Stand areaPrice: Free

mPEAK (Mindfulness, Performance Enhancement, Awareness & Knowlege)

Start: 09/22/2017 - 08:00 End: 09/24/2017 - 12:00 mPEAK (Mindfulness, Performance Enhancement, Awareness & Knowlege) When: Friday September 22, 2017 at 8:00am to Sunday September 24, 2017 at 12:00pmWhere: UCSD Center for MindfulnessPrice: $675.00

Body Tune Up

Start: 07/11/2017 - 16:30 End: 12/19/2017 - 17:30 Body Tune Up When: Tuesday July 11, 2017 at 4:30pm to Tuesday December 19, 2017 at 5:30pmWhere: Cutting Edge FitnessPrice: $10.00

Bootcamp Training

Start: 07/05/2017 - 18:30 End: 07/05/2017 - 19:30 Bootcamp Training When: Wednesday July 5, 2017 from 6:30pm to 7:30pmWhere: 1320 Abels Valley Rd. , Rockwood, TN 37854, USPrice: $15.00

CHIP Program (Complete Health Improvement Program)

Start: 09/11/2017 - 18:00 End: 11/09/2017 - 19:30 CHIP Program (Complete Health Improvement Program) When: Monday September 11, 2017 at 6:00pm to Thursday November 9, 2017 at 7:30pmWhere: Mr BeansPrice: $649.00

Free 10 Day Plant Based Jumpstart

Start: 07/04/2017 - 08:00 End: 07/21/2017 - 09:00 Free 10 Day Plant Based Jumpstart When: Tuesday July 4, 2017 at 8:00am to Friday July 21, 2017 at 9:00amPrice: Free
Syndicate content