Triathlon

Beginner triathlon training camps

Beginner triathlon training camps When: Saturday November 11, 2017 from 10:00am to 12:00pmWhere: FITNESS CENTERPrice: Free

Half Marathon Training

Half Marathon Training When: OngoingWhere: Mercer County Area

Half Marathon Training

Half Marathon Training When: OngoingWhere: Mercer County Area

Total Immersion Swimming Workshop

Total Immersion Swimming Workshop When: Saturday October 7, 2017 from 8:00am to 4:30pmWhere: Kingsley AssociationPrice: $0.00

CompuTrainer Bicycling Classes

CompuTrainer Bicycling Classes When: OngoingPrice: $200.00

BECOME A PILATES TEACHER

BECOME A PILATES TEACHER When: Friday September 8, 2017 at 6:30pm to Friday January 19, 2018 at 7:30pmWhere: Pilates Plus a Restoration StudioPrice: $5,200.00

Ironman Pledge

Ironman Pledge When: Saturday September 9, 2017 at 12:15am to Sunday September 10, 2017 at 11:45pmPrice: Free

Water Bottles Online– Read It Now!

Water Bottles Online– Read It Now! When: Tuesday August 27, 2019 at 8:00am to Thursday August 29, 2019 at 9:00amPrice: Free

Swim Clinic - Masters/Triathletes

Swim Clinic - Masters/Triathletes When: Wednesday August 16, 2017 from 9:00am to 11:00amWhere: Kensington Golf & Country ClubPrice: $100.00

Swim Fitness

Swim Fitness When: Thursday August 10, 2017 at 8:00am to Thursday October 26, 2017 at 9:00amWhere: Kensington Golf & Country ClubPrice: $15.00
Syndicate content