Triathlon

Total Body Cardio

Start: 07/10/2017 - 18:30 End: 07/10/2017 - 19:30 Total Body Cardio When: Monday July 10, 2017 from 6:30pm to 7:30pmWhere: PIT FitnessPrice: $15.00

Make Your Sole Happy

Start: 07/26/2017 - 11:30 End: 07/26/2017 - 12:45 Make Your Sole Happy When: Wednesday July 26, 2017 from 11:30am to 12:45pmWhere: Duchess PlazaPrice: Free

High Elevation Training Camp

Start: 10/08/2017 - 08:00 End: 10/08/2017 - 09:00 High Elevation Training Camp When: Sunday October 8, 2017 from 8:00am to 9:00amWhere: Rallysport Health And Fitness ClubPrice: $999.00

Sport Betting Online Offer

Start: 06/30/2017 - 08:00 End: 06/30/2017 - 09:00 Sport Betting Online Offer When: Friday June 30, 2017 from 8:00am to 9:00amPrice: Free

Total Immersion Effortless Endurance Freestyle Swimming

Start: 07/15/2017 - 08:00 End: 07/15/2017 - 16:30 Total Immersion Effortless Endurance Freestyle Swimming When: Saturday July 15, 2017 from 8:00am to 4:30pmWhere: Kingsley AssociationPrice: $275.00

STROOPS Functional Performance Certification Course

Start: 06/03/2017 - 09:00 End: 06/03/2017 - 16:00 STROOPS Functional Performance Certification Course When: Saturday June 3, 2017 from 9:00am to 4:00pmWhere: Wizard Time FitnessPrice: $390.00

Breath AS Medicine Training For Fitness Professionals

Start: 05/15/2017 - 08:00 End: 03/29/2018 - 09:00 Breath AS Medicine Training For Fitness Professionals When: Monday May 15, 2017 at 8:00am to Thursday March 29, 2018 at 9:00amPrice: $249.00

Foundation (Back) Training Workshop

Start: 05/13/2017 - 12:00 End: 05/13/2017 - 14:00 Foundation (Back) Training Workshop When: Saturday May 13, 2017 from 12:00pm to 2:00pmWhere: Ellio Pilates, Tai Chi, Yoga & MorePrice: $89.00

CMU 20th Annual 1650 Yd. Swim

Start: 04/02/2017 - 07:45 End: 04/02/2017 - 11:00 CMU 20th Annual 1650 Yd. Swim When: Sunday April 2, 2017 from 7:45am to 11:00amWhere: CMUPrice: $25.00

Foundation Training Workshop

Start: 04/08/2017 - 12:00 End: 04/08/2017 - 14:00 Foundation Training Workshop When: Saturday April 8, 2017 from 12:00pm to 2:00pmWhere: Ellio Pilates, Tai Chi, Yoga & MorePrice: $89.00
Syndicate content