Prenatal/Postnatal Fitness

Weekly Fitness Classes

Start: 08/31/2017 - 17:00 End: 08/31/2017 - 18:00 Weekly Fitness Classes When: Thursday August 31, 2017 from 5:00pm to 6:00pmWhere: Wilbraham Senior CenterPrice: $5.00

Barre Instructor Certification Online

Start: 08/31/2017 - 08:00 End: 08/31/2017 - 12:30 Barre Instructor Certification Online When: Thursday August 31, 2017 from 8:00am to 12:30pmPrice: $299.00

Weekly Fitness Classes

Start: 07/28/2017 - 09:30 End: 07/28/2017 - 11:45 Weekly Fitness Classes When: Friday July 28, 2017 from 9:30am to 11:45amWhere: Wilbraham Senior CenterPrice: $5.00

Weekly Fitness Classes

Start: 06/30/2017 - 09:30 End: 06/30/2017 - 11:45 Weekly Fitness Classes When: Friday June 30, 2017 from 9:30am to 11:45amWhere: Wilbraham Senior CenterPrice: $5.00

Tai Chi for Health

Start: 05/18/2017 - 10:30 End: 05/18/2017 - 11:30 Tai Chi for Health When: Thursday May 18, 2017 from 10:30am to 11:30amPrice: Free

STROOPS Functional Performance Certification Course

Start: 06/03/2017 - 09:00 End: 06/03/2017 - 16:00 STROOPS Functional Performance Certification Course When: Saturday June 3, 2017 from 9:00am to 4:00pmWhere: Wizard Time FitnessPrice: $390.00

Gentle Yoga/Pilates Fusion

Start: 05/08/2017 - 17:00 End: 06/19/2017 - 18:00 Gentle Yoga/Pilates Fusion When: Monday May 8, 2017 at 5:00pm to Monday June 19, 2017 at 6:00pmWhere: Wilbraham Senior CenterPrice: $10.00

Weekly Fitness Classes

Start: 05/31/2017 - 11:00 End: 05/31/2017 - 13:15 Weekly Fitness Classes When: Wednesday May 31, 2017 from 11:00am to 1:15pmWhere: Wilbraham Senior CenterPrice: $5.00

April Fun Fitness

Start: 04/01/2017 - 00:00 End: 04/01/2017 - 11:00 April Fun Fitness When: Saturday April 1, 2017 from 12:00am to 11:00amPrice: Free

Weight Loss Challenge

Start: 04/17/2017 - 08:00 End: 06/02/2017 - 17:00 Weight Loss Challenge When: Monday April 17, 2017 at 8:00am to Friday June 2, 2017 at 5:00pmPrice: $75.00
Syndicate content