MELT Method

SMART Rolling Wednesdays 9:30 AM, Sundays 6 PM

SMART Rolling Wednesdays 9:30 AM, Sundays 6 PM When: OngoingWhere: Evolve Movement

SMART Rolling

SMART Rolling When: OngoingWhere: Evolve MovementPrice: $16.00

Valentine's Roll and Release 2-hour Workshop

Valentine's Roll and Release 2-hour Workshop When: Friday February 16, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pmWhere: Evolve MovementPrice: $25.00

The Disaster Artist 2017 Full Movie WaTcH OnLiNe (CANCELLED)

The Disaster Artist 2017 Full Movie WaTcH OnLiNe (CANCELLED) When: Monday December 18, 2017 at 8:00am to Wednesday January 31, 2018 at 9:00amPrice: Free

Fitness Forum- Fueling Workshop

Fitness Forum- Fueling Workshop When: Saturday November 11, 2017 from 2:30pm to 4:30pmWhere: Ignite FitnessPrice: $30.00

SMART Rolling for the Holidays

SMART Rolling for the Holidays When: Saturday November 25, 2017 from 1:00pm to 3:00pmPrice: $25.00

100% Online Master Degree in Fitness Course-Advanced Exercise Physiology

100% Online Master Degree in Fitness Course-Advanced Exercise Physiology When: Monday August 28, 2017 at 8:00am to Friday December 15, 2017 at 9:00amPrice: $1,600.00

Classes are listed on my website

Classes are listed on my website When: Tuesday August 22, 2017 from 8:00am to 9:00amPrice: $16.00

Classes are listed on my website

Classes are listed on my website When: Saturday July 22, 2017 from 8:00am to 9:00amPrice: $16.00

Classes are listed on my website

Classes are listed on my website When: Thursday June 22, 2017 from 8:00am to 9:00amPrice: $16.00
Syndicate content