Core Training

Alpha-Fit boot Camp

Start: 08/05/2017 - 12:30 End: 08/05/2017 - 13:30 Alpha-Fit boot Camp When: Saturday August 5, 2017 from 12:30pm to 1:30pmWhere: World GymPrice: $7.00

Mind Sci Body

Start: 07/29/2017 - 09:00 End: 07/29/2017 - 10:00 Mind Sci Body When: Saturday July 29, 2017 from 9:00am to 10:00amWhere: Sci FitPrice: $25.00

MInd Sci Body

Start: 07/30/2017 - 09:00 End: 07/30/2017 - 10:00 MInd Sci Body When: Sunday July 30, 2017 from 9:00am to 10:00amWhere: Sci FitPrice: $25.00

Alpha-Fit boot Camp

Start: 07/01/2017 - 12:30 End: 07/01/2017 - 13:30 Alpha-Fit boot Camp When: Saturday July 1, 2017 from 12:30pm to 1:30pmWhere: World GymPrice: $7.00

Body Sculpt at Hooked on Fitness

Start: 08/29/2017 - 19:00 End: 08/29/2017 - 19:45 Body Sculpt at Hooked on Fitness When: Tuesday August 29, 2017 from 7:00pm to 7:45pmWhere: Hooked On FitnessPrice: Free

Body Sculpt at Hooked on Fitness

Start: 08/22/2017 - 19:00 End: 08/22/2017 - 19:45 Body Sculpt at Hooked on Fitness When: Tuesday August 22, 2017 from 7:00pm to 7:45pmWhere: Hooked On FitnessPrice: Free

Body Sculpt at Hooked on Fitness

Start: 08/15/2017 - 19:00 End: 08/15/2017 - 19:45 Body Sculpt at Hooked on Fitness When: Tuesday August 15, 2017 from 7:00pm to 7:45pmWhere: Hooked On FitnessPrice: Free

Body Sculpt at Hooked on Fitness

Start: 08/08/2017 - 19:00 End: 08/08/2017 - 19:45 Body Sculpt at Hooked on Fitness When: Tuesday August 8, 2017 from 7:00pm to 7:45pmWhere: Hooked On FitnessPrice: Free

Body Sculpt at Hooked on Fitness

Start: 08/01/2017 - 19:00 End: 08/01/2017 - 19:45 Body Sculpt at Hooked on Fitness When: Tuesday August 1, 2017 from 7:00pm to 7:45pmWhere: Hooked On FitnessPrice: Free

Body Sculpt at Hooked on Fitness

Start: 07/25/2017 - 19:00 End: 07/25/2017 - 19:45 Body Sculpt at Hooked on Fitness When: Tuesday July 25, 2017 from 7:00pm to 7:45pmWhere: Hooked On FitnessPrice: Free
Syndicate content