Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Dance
... More Categories

Audience

Price

0 Results

1.Posture is Power

About 18.4 miles from Los Alamitos, CA
When:
Tuesday September 13, 2016 at 8:00am to Thursday November 3, 2016 at 9:00am
Where:
Malaga Cove Plaza, Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90277
No reviews
Sep 13, 2016
$144.00 Per Person

2.The Non Diet Diet

About 18.2 miles from Los Alamitos, CA
When:
Thursday September 8, 2016 at 8:30am to Thursday October 27, 2016 at 9:30am
Where:
SBAS Edison Center, Redondo Beach, CA 90278
No reviews
Sep 08, 2016
FREE EVENT

3.Latinva Master Class

About 14.4 miles from Los Alamitos, CA
When:
Saturday August 20, 2016 from 9:30am to 11:00am
Where:
South Bay Dance Center, Lomita, CA 90717
No reviews
Aug 20, 2016
$20.00 Per Person

4.Kids Family Pilates

About 17.6 miles from Los Alamitos, CA
When:
Friday July 29, 2016 at 6:00pm to Friday August 26, 2016 at 7:00pm
Where:
Bassett Park, La Puente, CA 91746
No reviews
Jul 29, 2016
FREE EVENT

5.AYfit AcroYoga for Fitness

About 20.1 miles from Los Alamitos, CA
When:
Saturday July 16, 2016 from 9:30am to 11:00am
Where:
Los Angeles Convention Center , Los Angeles, CA 90015
No reviews
Jul 16, 2016
$399.00 Per Person

6.Latinva Dance Fitness Class

About 20.1 miles from Los Alamitos, CA
When:
Thursday July 14, 2016 from 7:00am to 7:45am
Where:
Los Angeles Convention Center, Los Angeles, CA 90015
No reviews
Jul 14, 2016
FREE EVENT

7.Posture is Power

About 18.4 miles from Los Alamitos, CA
When:
Tuesday July 12, 2016 at 8:00am to Thursday September 1, 2016 at 9:00am
Where:
Malaga Cove Plaza, Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90277
No reviews
Jul 12, 2016
$144.00 Per Person

8.Summer Boot camp classes

About 20.7 miles from Los Alamitos, CA
When:
Wednesday July 6, 2016 at 6:00pm to Wednesday August 31, 2016 at 7:00pm
Where:
Pavilion Park , Irvine, CA 92618
No reviews
Jul 06, 2016
Price not specified

9.Mat Pilates

About 16.1 miles from Los Alamitos, CA
When:
Tuesday May 24, 2016 from 8:00am to 9:00am
Where:
A Fine Balance Yoga & Wellness Studio, Anaheim, CA 92807
No reviews
May 24, 2016
$10.00 Per Person

10.Yoga for a Healthy Back

About 16.1 miles from Los Alamitos, CA
When:
Monday May 23, 2016 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Where:
A Fine Balance Yoga & Wellness Studio, Anaheim, CA 92807
No reviews
May 23, 2016
$10.00 Per Person

Tips for Finding a Dance class/event in Los Alamitos

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Dance class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Dance class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.