Filter Results

Categories (1 selected)

More Categories
Core Training
... More Categories

Audience

Price

0 Results

1.In Shape in 8

About 11.1 miles from Indian Head, MD
When:
Tuesday January 24, 2017 at 7:30pm to Thursday March 16, 2017 at 9:00pm
Where:
Chinn Aquatics & Fitness Center, Prince William , VA 22192
No reviews
Jan 24, 2017
$199.00 Per Person

2.Sculpting Class

About 14.3 miles from Indian Head, MD
When:
Wednesday January 18, 2017 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Where:
Fort Washington, Maryland, Fort Washington , MD 20744
No reviews
Jan 18, 2017
$25.00 Per Person

3.DPI Adaptive Fitness Group Programming

About 20.2 miles from Indian Head, MD
When:
Monday January 16, 2017 at 10:00am to Saturday January 21, 2017 at 5:00pm
Where:
DPI Adaptive Fitness, Fairfax, VA 22030
No reviews
Jan 16, 2017
$15.00 Per Person

4.On A JOURNEY FITNESS CHALLENGE

About 24.0 miles from Indian Head, MD
When:
Saturday January 14, 2017 at 8:30am to Saturday March 11, 2017 at 9:30am
Where:
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-2776
No reviews
Jan 14, 2017
$30.00 Per Person

5.Tabata

About 23.8 miles from Indian Head, MD
When:
Tuesday January 10, 2017 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Where:
Retro Fitness, Manassas, VA 20109
No reviews
Jan 10, 2017
$30.00 Per Person

6.DPI Adaptive Fitness Group Programming

About 20.2 miles from Indian Head, MD
When:
Monday January 9, 2017 at 10:00am to Saturday January 14, 2017 at 5:00pm
Where:
DPI Adaptive Fitness, Fairfax, VA 22030
No reviews
Jan 09, 2017
$15.00 Per Person

7.DPI Adaptive Fitness programming

About 20.2 miles from Indian Head, MD
When:
Monday January 2, 2017 at 10:00am to Saturday January 7, 2017 at 5:00pm
Where:
DPI Adaptive Fitness, Fairfax, VA 22030
No reviews
Jan 02, 2017
$15.00 Per Person

8.DPI Adaptive Fitness Group Programming

About 20.2 miles from Indian Head, MD
When:
Monday December 12, 2016 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Where:
DPI Adaptive Fitness, Fairfax, VA 22030
No reviews
Dec 12, 2016
$15.00 Per Person

9.DPI Adaptive Fitness Group Programming

About 20.2 miles from Indian Head, MD
When:
Monday December 5, 2016 at 10:00am to Saturday December 10, 2016 at 5:00pm
Where:
DPI Adaptive Fitness, Fairfax, VA 22030
No reviews
Dec 05, 2016
$15.00 Per Person

10.DPI Adaptive Fitness Group Programming

About 20.2 miles from Indian Head, MD
When:
Monday November 28, 2016 at 6:30pm to Saturday December 3, 2016 at 5:00pm
Where:
DPI Adaptive Fitness, Fairfax, VA 22030
No reviews
Nov 28, 2016
$15.00 Per Person

Tips for Finding a Core Training class/event in Indian Head

  • Look for a "verified" fitness professional who is certified by a nationally recognized organization.
  • Make sure the Core Training class/event host has liability insurance and a CPR/AED certification.
  • Look for a Core Training class/event that is close to your home or work.
 

Hosting a Class or Event?

Easily create classes & events on the first free, all-inclusive national directory of fitness professionals, clubs, and classes. Enhance class promotions and improve member retention by posting your classes & events and sending reminders or invitations to your clients.